Two Chinese companies to construct Tanzania’s fifth lot of SGR

Two Chinese companies have won a tender to construct Tanzania’s fifth lot of the Standard Gauge Railway from Mwanza to Isaka covering a distance of 341 kilometers.

[li]The government through the Tanzania Railway Corporation (TRC) is constructing a 2,561-kilometer SGR network that links Dar es Salaam, Mwanza, Kigoma, Katavi and neighboring countries of Rwanda, Burundi Uganda and DRC.[/li][/ul]
According to him the construction which will cost Sh3 trillion will be handled by China Civil Engineering Construction (CCEC) and China Railway Construction Company (CRCC).
https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.thecitizen.co.tz/tanzania/news/two-chinese-companies-to-construct-tanzania-s-fifth-lot-of-sgr-3249808%3Fview=htmlamp

Magufuli alipona Kofid?

Kimunya alisema nini about sgr yetu?

Hao wazee wakuiba pesa,kudivert sgr etc by the time sgr gets to malaba you will be all dead,your kids will have squandered the cash and it’s other assets on lanyes because it’s cursed money.
A poor Kenyan is being slapped with taxes left right and centre yet you are busy shouting hiii pesa sio ya mtu…

The curses even make your next of kins fight instead of sharing the loot peacefully.In other instances they die with shame,rich yet they can’t afford to pay a hospital bill, because any withdrawal will start a war

museveni aliingia box:D Magufool ndio huyo…
1 trillion in kenyan money inaLand
Can murica fund this @T.Vercetti

can’t poor countries construct these things using their own engineers or consultants or youtube , mwafrika aache kulala …

Read confessions of an economic hitman, alafu urudi hii post Mr

i know about the western economic hitmen , so chinaman amekuwa hitman sasa ?

You think their intentions are altruistic?

Wacha chinese wanukishe kitunguu