TWO IDEOLOGIES

At independence two men played critical roles; Johnstone Kamau and Jaramogi Adonija Juma Oginga Odinga.

Jomo became the president and Jaramogi became the vice president.How the 2 transformed their people was different.

While the former ensured that his people got huge tracks of land e.g through granting AFC loans and later writing off the debts,the later embarked on “air lifts” to educate his people with the late TJ Mboya.

Fast forward we have POTUS ,most learned people and name any professor and most probably starts wit letter ‘O’.The people who own almost everything in Kenya come from Jomo’s side;name Karume,Ndegwa e.t.c.Also the bulk of these tribes live in the most populated slums(Kiberas & Mathares) while others are fighting jiggers.

The question is,who was wiser?

From your question I’m made to assume that both are wise,

I thought Odinga and Mboya were not buddies.

Hii mambo ya kusema maforeskins wote ni maprofesa wewe ni profesa wa nini,ushoga?

And to day I thought I won’t hear some gay BS. Look at what the cat dragged in.

wacha, TJ and Jaramogi were political rivals. The airlifts were not Jaramogis doing and he didn’t just send out luos, wangari maathai was one of the beneficiaries of the airlifts

You didnt have to enlighten this fool, it was fun watching him stew in his own stupidity.

Jaramogi to compete with TJ started his to Russia and East Germany

Both were wise, we are all the richer now because of the two approaches; a topnotch human resource and vibrant economy that now gives kids wings to fry

We should focus ahead not at the rear view mirror.

How does it feel to be a watchman /cooks?

The fact is they were both political heroes and luos.If TJ survived he would have become PORK

We will be having Ahadi Trust in Muranga next wkend,Wanna join?

Trying to rewrite history I see. Next you will try to find a way to fit Raila in the narrative.

Where does baba come in?,He is seeing Potus tomorrow

Nope. your stupidity could be contagious, I just can’t take that chance. But thanks anyway.

@Tiriitiondo please we understand you got your masters from seniors driving school. No need to brag

We must have met when you were doing your Thesis at Nairobi Aviation.

sasa wewe na ni senior driver wa UN maringo ni ya nini?