Two super storms in opposite sides of the world

Mbona ya Pacific yaitwa typhoon Na ya Atlantic yaitwa hurricane?
Told you we live in the promised land, hii kitu ikaja in our shores itafika as far inland as machakos. We would take over 10 yrs to recover. We also don’t have earthquakes Na hatutarajii the big one like Frisco or Tokyo.
Hebu tuangalie hii super typhoon
[ATTACH=full]193249[/ATTACH]
The Philippines is evacuating thousands of people, deploying soldiers and positioning emergency provisions as Super Typhoon Mangkhut threatens more than four million people in the north of the country.
Mangkhut – stronger than Hurricane Florence, which is currently lashing the US East Coast – is expected to make landfall on the Philippines island of Luzon island early on Saturday. Current wind speeds are up to 285 kilometers per hour (180 mph).
The massive storm, the equivalent of a Category 5 hurricane, has prompted alerts across east and southeast Asia. A second storm, Typhoon Barijat, has also hit the region.
Wueh. Very few of our hses would have roofs after hio monster kupita. Hio wind sio mchezo. Pia tudame tu 1GB tuote would be blown away up to the Congo never to be seen again
[ATTACH=full]193251[/ATTACH]
Hurricane Florence is making landfall in North Carolina, with a life-threatening storm surge pushing water inland for miles.
Pelting rains and screaming winds are destroying buildings in its path, while “catastrophic” flooding is expected in parts of the Carolinas.
More than 60 people had to be pulled from a collapsing motel at the height of the storm on Friday morning, and many more who defied evacuation orders are hoping to be rescued. Pieces of buildings ripped apart by the storm flew through the air.
The powerful storm inundated coastal streets with ocean water and left tens of thousands without power.
At 7am, Florence was centred just 5 miles east of Wilmington, North Carolina . Its forward movement was 6 mph. Hurricane-force winds extended 90 miles from its centre, and tropical-storm-force winds up to 195 miles.
Winds bent trees towards the ground and raindrops flew sideways as Florence moved in for an extended stay, with enough of its killer winds swirling overseas to maintain its power. Forecasters said the onslaught could last for days, leaving a wide area under water from both heavy downpours and rising seas…
Sasa wadàu semeni kaa tunawes toboa typhoon or hurricane ama whatever name wataipatia ikitokea indian ocean.

typhoon ,hurricane and cyclone are one and the same.They are aptly named so for geographical purposes ,ujue ni nini iko wapi.Notice they all have names?

Cyclone nizile zinachapa wapi?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a6GksMVm0NA

Tena majina zakidame

Wafilipino ndio naonea huruma, the US has the financial muscle to recover in a month

predominantly tropical countries,south america and east asia,typhoon,just around india,sri lanka, bay of bengal ukiingia malaysia

Last question, bona East coast of Africa haina hizi mashetwani za upepo Na mvua?

Ngoma cia aka.

Na nî ma aka me Ngoma piû apart from @pseudonym

Free agents?

Always quote the translation: “the devil’s ex-wife!” :stuck_out_tongue:

Global warming is part of th reason we have these powerful hurricanes. Do you guys remember hurricane Irma, it is one of the most powerful hurricanes ever seen. A few years ago we saw cyclone Haiyan which was the most powerful cyclone in recorded history.