Tycoon pays socialites Sh1m for orgy

[SIZE=5]Costly one-night stand took place in city hotel[/SIZE]

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/xt7GiYtjdZjVy_V6mhf21gxRif9p_TND8sh0oGhRjnByZ_wKSot-hJzX58suLvJX6WCqetJa-gLkLSgPmiMMh19EunTBBQ=s512

A city tycoon known for propositioning beauties for one-night stands has done the same with two socialites in Nairobi.
The tycoon, alongside his friends, checked into a top city hotel and booked the presidential suite, which is said to be the most expensive in Kenya. They had a great night and one of the ladies even blacked out from the drugs and alcohol involved.

An employee of the hotel whispered to us that the women left with Sh1 million each, and one of the ladies told him “hata kama nimepewa hii pesa, hio kazi haijakuwa rahisi”.
One of the socialites invested in a business that has since failed, while the other spent it on pimping her ride and house. The hotel employee told us they are always calling him, asking if the tycoon will be visiting Nairobi any time soon.

[ATTACH=full]249842[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

:meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi:

THE STUFF OF MHARO NEWS. CC@Digi

[SIZE=6]straight from the gutter press ![/SIZE] :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::D:D:D

The Star Kenya ni gutter press…shenji sana.

Huyo ndiye anaharibu wasichana akili.

[SIZE=7]1 million just like that ! :oops::oops:[/SIZE]

Ghaseer

You get some people that blow through that on a daily basis.

1M to some people is like 100bob to us.

Umeffi

Rusha mia mbili tukunywe konyagi

Usimindi mzito tuko pamoja.
[ATTACH=full]249862[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=7]i also blow millions everytime …[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]249863[/ATTACH]

i didn’t mean cash ? … niletee @Mrs Shosho na @TrumanCapote watakuambia …
[ATTACH=full]249864[/ATTACH]

You do not seem to get that I don’t get your vibe and I do not want to.

Don’t flatter yourself … You think we came here to impress you ? Yaani niache watoto hodari INSTAGRAM nikuje kuvibe single mothers wa KTALK ?
The entitlement with this one ! :smiley: :smiley: hahaha
[ATTACH=full]249911[/ATTACH]

@Deez Nuts ukichengwa Tulia chief. With every other comment you are sliding in your wet faecal matter. Just imagine! Let senior pink handles thrive in peace. Kifua Wacha.

@Mrs Shosho = @digi

… stop being a beta male simp , always be on your brother’s side ! senji noogle tucker tucker …