Type 2 diabetes wife

I know i can google this info but what are the disadvantages of marrying such a wife talkers…si mm but my pal is so devastated by fiancee wake na vile anampenda saana…he shared with me leo this info

hereditary thing, if you have 5 kids at least 2 will be

[SIZE=6]Symptoms[/SIZE]
Signs and symptoms of type 2 diabetes often develop slowly. In fact, you can have type 2 diabetes for years and not know it. Look for:

[li]Increased thirst[/li][li]Frequent urination[/li][li]Increased hunger[/li][li]Unintended weight loss[/li][li]Fatigue[/li][li]Blurred vision[/li][li]Slow-healing sores[/li][li]Frequent infections[/li][li]Areas of darkened skin, usually in the armpits and neck[/li][/ul]
Kwanza fatigue sahau kufikisha sexual threshold.after first year she will loose sexual stamina and gain permanent sexual dissatisfaction

Hapa kama hana roho amchuje tu asitese mschana wa wenyewe

Diabetes can easily be managed but will require a strict change of lifestyle both of you. Going ahead and marrying her will definitely be a declaration of true love

It being hereditary should be the most concerning.

I believe type 1 is the hereditary and type 2 acquired…but I stand to be corrected.

[SIZE=5]Hereditary Aspects of Type 2 Diabetes[/SIZE]
Type 2 diabetes tends to be fairly hereditary in contrast to type 1 diabetes. Approximately 38% of siblings and one-third of children of people with type 2 diabetes will develop diabetes or abnormal glucose metabolism at some point

its manageable and not a death warrant. Send her to see a doctor

Snowball… From Animal farm… Is that you sir?

That’s me Sir! I knew one day someone will sniff me out!

A pal married some woman with a condition he thought he could manage saa hii ameuza Mashamba zote as he hops from one hospital to the next. I’ve never seen a dejected and miserable man.

I find George Orwell’s literature clear cut, of course I’m aware of who you are

Type 2 diabetes calls for lifestyle and dietary changes meaning avoiding sugars, refined unga and rice etc.
If you must have carbs have the minimum possible, increasing vegetable intake including raw veges and limiting sugar heavy fruits. I have relatives who’ve followed these rules and today they are off diabetes medication and their kidneys are functioning very well!

Kweli wanaume ni wajinga sana. Ask yourself one thing, if the situation was reversed na ni wewe who was terminally ill, do u think that bitch would have even sucked your deek, leave alone marry you?

These are the same people who wont hesitate leaving for something as simple and replaceable as a job loss

Wacheni kufikiria ni kama mko na mavi kwa kichwa

Why risk passing it on to a child? That is the question here. People are very selfish in that they willingly pass on genetic conditions to their children instead of ending it with yourself.

You can always adopt a healthy child. Yes. I know it is not that easy.

…tell your friend you’re to swear “…in sickness and in health”, by the way diabetes just need change of lifestyle and he can be the one to help in that. He should not be complaining, out here a lot of partners have critically sick partners.

Hapa conditions zingine umetoa wapi.
Mtu akikunywa maji lazima akojoe,ama mkojo inatoka wapi.

Niaje

I thought she did? else who diagonised her? if he is not going to marry her for better or for worse amuache saa hii.