U.S transsexual Asst.health secretary advocates for sex change for children.

[MEDIA=twitter]1220745104605843457[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1364197165141291011[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1354937338737078279[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1355575485233852416[/MEDIA]

Your panties must be moist by now after this news,more sissy men for you.

She has also added that uncircumcised njaruos like yourself can now get circumcised for free.

(Maybe you will grow a brain afterwards.)

Nonzenze post. @administrator priss LOCK THIS THREAD, no further replies expected

What is this rubbish?? Aki Lord please come quickly your children are growing so weary!

@administrator aliniwekea shadow block kitambo sana 2019. :D:D

You are too late. Mluhya @uwesmake aliniseti kwa mluhya mwenzake @Mundu Mulosi Bs Ms Ma PhD and ScD during the chokosh wars and great exodus of 2019.

Wacha wakunywe hizo dawa. These Democrats are very smart . They went to ivy league colleges and know everything. They are even smarter than the Creator who created them male or female.

You are a medic I imagine you can see the medical ramifications down the line. If these kids suddenly get cancers from these drugs in their 40s and 50s well they can only blame their “liberal intelligence”.

Sitoi prepuce,wacha nikae na smegma zangu. :smiley:

Dunia iliisha kitambo. Trump was restraining the NWO from happening but God has allowed his removal from power and allowed the children of Satan to rule us