UAE Woman Files for Divorce - Husband is too Loving

In some parts of Kenya women are conditioned to expect a little beating from the husband as a sign of their affection. Seems like it’s the same in the UAE?

[INDENT]A WOMAN is seeking a divorce from her husband because he showers her with gifts and cleans the house without being asked, it has been reported. The wife says her husband’s “extreme love” has pushed her to a divorce, she told a Sharia court in Fujairah, United Arab Emirates.[/INDENT]
[INDENT][/INDENT]
[INDENT]He never yelled or argued with her and was always kind, but despite his affection, the woman claims her life was “hell” because of his “cruel-free treatment”, English language UAE newspaper Khaleej Times reports.[/INDENT]
[INDENT][/INDENT]
[INDENT]She has reportedly complained “his love and compassion are so over the top” and she wants a divorce.[/INDENT]
[INDENT][/INDENT]
[INDENT]She told the court: “I am choked by his extreme love and affection. He even assisted me in cleaning the house without me asking him.”[/INDENT]
[INDENT][/INDENT]
https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/9786751/wife-divorce-loving-husband/

Pure Islamic chieth

I support that woman. A little pinching here and there, coming home occasionally at 4am drunk, are very crucial for a long lasting relationship.

A little chaos in the order goes a long way. Its the ying in the yang that spins the disc

Hapo sawa…manzi unamsomea SAA zingine.Manzi hawezi kuwa perfect

keep off arab affairs

Nothing Islamic about it… Wacha kutafuta hate in everything…

Women live for chaos and turmoil

she was married by a houseboy

They can create drama out of nothing when they are bored. :D:D:D:D:D:D

Hehehe, key is moderation, i.e. keeping it juust so…
That is where 99% go wrong and it gets out of hand quicker than they can blink.