18+ Uchawi

Jimit

Gargantuan
72 days? Bro, how old are u? Mimi humtomba almost kila siku even on her periods na ile siku hayuko i just feel the urge to wank away. I am 25 years.
Semen retention has been linked to long life and super vitality. Shikilia hapo papo sio lazima ukae ukimwagamwaga your life-giving force. Achana na hawa wajinga waendelee kumwaga kila time, they wont see a day beyond 65 years.
Usiskize advice ya hii shoga huwa unatombwa mkundu hawezi relate utamu ya kutomba kuma

kasaman

Village Elder
Sijui Kama ni uchawi ama ni ugonjwa. Nikiwa na mama watoto mjuols is very reluctant sometimes it even fails to honor my desires to hit the coomer completely but when I am with a lanye, kunguru or in massage parlours the same mjuols is too active that it sometimes causes the receiver to scream. I need advise.
bibi anajua haya ?

CaptainLloyd

Senior Villager
we spent 72 days without ever having sex yet we shared the same bed all along
Ngumu, I am always aski
Semen retention has been linked to long life and super vitality. Shikilia hapo papo sio lazima ukae ukimwagamwaga your life-giving force. Achana na hawa wajinga waendelee kumwaga kila time, they wont see a day beyond 65 years.
Kweli you are just another illiterate buffoon hiding behind a keyboard.

Folks, dont ever make your girlfriend think that you cannot survive without her. Thats the point i was trying to prove to her, that she can stay with her coomer while my life goes on.