Huyu mboch anasema hakuna kitu cha kuibiwa kwake :D:D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LH1Nk3AmTfk

Hii comment imenimurrrder :D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]285852[/ATTACH]

Okei…

:meffi::meffi:
Saa sita usiku unacheka kama fala
Kojoa ulale jinga

Btw, natambua tu Village Sponsors kwenda juu, tuelewane eh?

the myth of happy independent singo matha who dont need no man in her life debunked. Yani anaacha siz yake kwa nyumba starving to death together with her child after trying to hawk her on social media. Siz anaambiwa ajipange atafute the next fool they can con or she starves to death. Her life is in shambles and her kid will grow to be one fucked up child unless okari finally drops a pair and stops preaching on social media like a loser

Tuko.com is headed for greatness. Naona ule MZITO wa News of the World aki inunua

Two people to blame. Betty and Okari. In fact let’s start with Okari. How do you leave your child to starve. Your own flesh and blood. At least drop off some sukuma and beans 2 -3 times a week. Some Unga from ushago. For Betty What’s the point of living in flash when you have nothing in the house? Driving a Cayenne and your baby starves?At least ask your current bf for assistance. And also being a absentee mom is not cool.

She just made it worse… anyone potential employer will not employ someone who has tuko on speed dial.

Betty is nothing but a toxic bitch …u then wonder why guys just hit it and dump her

Short of the child suffering from kwashiakor how’s Okari supposed to know the kid is starving?

Wueh!! Mamboch wanaeza kuanika msee ile mbaiya:D:D:D

He’s the dad. Only deadbeat men don’t keep up with the state of their children. I am sure If he asked, Betty would let him stop by any time to drop off food and consumables.

I drop food kama redcross kwa baby mama na analipwa ? This is a stupid comment

I think bettty ni wale watu wa kutaka kufeelisha ex wao by pretending to be doing much better even though a kid is involved…

Hayo ni mambo ya ulaya. Hovering around kwa nyumba ya ex wako saa hiyo the current man is walking around with a boxer.

Saw an interview with a black celebrity (can’t remember the name) where he went to therapy with his ex and they agreed that he should have dinner once a week at the baby mama’s house for the stability of the kid. The nigga is having dinner with the ex, her current boyfriend and the kid. Can you imagine how emasculating that is. But I’m sure akina kapote will call him a real man.

I have seen such women
Especially hawa wa media
There was one who had rented a one bedroom house huko ngong,place inaitwa vet
The maid used to stay with the kid huko ngong while the lady Alikuwa anaishi kwa apartment Westland

Ha!!
True

Food is for the kid, Brazza. How would you feel if you had a dad and you are sleeping hungry. From that conversation, it is obvious that the baby mama doesn’t care. Why let your child suffer because of someone like that. At some point, a man has to move beyond the point of punishing his baby mama. Guess what, your baby mama will always eat. But your child sleeps hungry because your brain is paralyzed trying to traumatize your baby mama.

You can send the food with a boda boda if it makes you feel more of a man. Important thing here is the kid has something to eat.

Kupeleka chakula is a no no for such circumstances. Why can’t Okari use this evidence to seek for full custody of the kid?