Ufisi

Sometimes mm hufill tu nimenyyc by the boychild progress(no homo) yani vile mamboy child huchangamkia makunguru especially hawa ma feminizai please get me right feminazis not feminist damn(damn i love me some feminist wao huwa tu on another level) case in point i knw this guy he is way older than me but this guy hehe kama hajaoa madem kama sita hivi sijui.

Practically this has had a wife for every time stage of mu growing up stage(if there is any word like that hehehe) this guy yy huwapea ball before ata watoto wafike miaka tano asha yimua wife. Alafu anaenda missing for like six months anarudi na muwife mwingine.

Alafu jamaa yy huchapa tu matwins lol sema kijana kuwa na mbegu iko always on adrenaline …hehehe yani mpaka there was this last time alifukuza muwife na ako na two year old twins and the way those twins were fond of me (hio kuongea ukweli iliniuma kiplani but whats a guy got to doo???) But anyway this guy has made sure that his linage survives by all means too bad for the kungurus.

But whats boy shaud gat to to do neio mm bae for me is beer a nice cold beer i mean you can never go wrong with beer …

advice gotten. we are all going to be deadbeats

Mimi sijaelewa ebu rudia tena

Alafu I thot kunguru ndo huwa fertile… Boyshaod haezi determine if ni twins

Ed yot

Nonsense!! Twins are determined by the mother

Its the woman who determines. Boychild has no influence on this whatsoever

Kwani unataka kupea huyu jamaa mcoondoo akuchape twins? what’s the story?

As you celebrate such stupity, lets also think about those children who are left with no father figures.