Ugunja MP Opiyo Wandayi

Admin before you ban me again read this. Unless you are partial. These are not my words.

Ugunja MP Opiyo Wandayi asked Kenyans to prepare for “a very big announcement” tomorrow.
( Monday 30th October 2017.)

“Our supporters should expect to hear more and see a lot of action from the NASA resistance wing in the coming days,” he told Sunday Standard.

Mr Wandayi said the fight to liberate Kenya will be “long and tedious”.

“October 26 marked the beginning of a new phase of the struggle. It’s bound to be protracted and calls for patience and resilience of all patriots,” said the ODM secretary for political affairs.

”A few will fall by the wayside but ultimately we shall get to the destination because the third liberation of Kenya is unstoppable.”

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001258700/anxiety-as-kenyans-wait-for-raila-s-next-course-of-action

Should the targeted just sit and wait to be attacked and have their property burnt as happened in kawangware?

Well, be the first one to react. Go attack them before they do. You’ve sang enough times in other threads…

Leave me alone.

Have you seen anyone from the other side threaten or attack the other side the other side?

Nimekuwacha…

Mwenye anaelewa hii lugha fanya translashen priss.

Mwenye mecho haambiwi tazama

Just like on Wednesday, Raila has promised a big sh#t but will deliver a fart.
My prediction is that they will give a list of companies that Jaluo should boycott, promise a fresh round of demos, and tell Jaluo not to pay tax.

But hiyo ya tax ita work aje since one doesn’t go to their pockets, count the amount of tax they are supposed to pay then proceed to KRA cashier’s desk and pay. It’s in VAT, PAYE etc. So unless you stop living and like they say “the only two things you cannot avoid are death and taxes” …

halafu from the other side of the mouth they demand for share of devolved funds and “equitable” development?

Inaitwa ufala politics. What abt when theyre in gvnmnt and the then opposition ask of the same?

Wonderfool umekuwa multihandler?

It can’t work.
Also, the boycott of products cannot work.
Kama Raila alipatia watu holiday wakakataa, nothing he says will be effective. His only option is to hire goons to cause violence in the slums.

Acha katambe, but vile tu wakikuyu walipigwa kibaki akiwa sitting prezo it can still happen again, thats when you know no politician gives a fuck about the common man

Ni demos tu hakuna ingine na pia hiyo ita fizzle out tu

Mungich your kyuk membership has been revoked

”A few will fall by the wayside but ultimately we shall get to the destination because the third liberation of Kenya is unstoppable.”

That is something we’ll all keep in mind… Guys are hell bent to start a war,unrest in the country…Shetani ashindwe…

It’s my sincerest prayer and believe Mr.President and his Deputy have a laid out plan to counter this…And now they’re in light of those areas they really need to be pro active on,plus they need to change their strategy in dealing with them…

Otherwise, no one is ready to sit and get attacked by some stupid mofo for no reason… We all want to go about our business and support our livelihoods…

No ill intentions formed by the Opposition shall prosper in Jesus name… Amen.

Raila is neither a politician nor a rebel. He is not even a complete activist. Hitler the rebel deposed a king to get the seat. Museveni and Kagame did what was necessary to get on the hot seat. Stalin killed over 20 million ndio aketi vizuri. If Raila was a real rebel he should have completed the job in 1982. Now he would be on his 35th year in power. He’d be talking about anaachia nani kiti. The other rebels akina Mugabe, Museveni, that guy in Angola wanamwangilia na huruma wondering how to help this man who falters so many times. Even in 2007 they tried to swear the guy in akaogopa. On 25th October the biggest announcement expected from him was if he had the balls to finally do it and declare it, but wapi. Now he just wants to continue killing his poor supporters.

Tukoroge mafi kabisa. But when shit hits the fan, ndio tutaamka sote. NASA or jubilee, dire consequences will not choose. Siasa mbaya maisha mbaya.

:eek::eek::eek:… pris pris delete this… General Kakende asisome apate energizer ya makende mpya

You seem to have a lot of bile with your life.