Uhunye's Sacarsm Pale Bob's Memorial

Gatheca anadai ile special whisky boys club walikunywa was reserved for him. So the boys have to pay back[ATTACH=full]246275[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]246275[/ATTACH]

Mlevi Tu!

Wamunyota.
Avewe kanuthu

hehehe alafu from his speech inakaa wambui will get some state job

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JYChrxB3l7k

Hizi jinga mbili zilikua ziimba kamwanas praises on the rooftops not less than a 2yrs ago. You mean hamkujua ni mlevi then?
SMH

Unacheka nini cid

Kîino wewe!

Walijua. But pia walijua babuon ni mlevi chakari saidi. What’s your point?

How many individuals can call the president to their home for a drink?

Gideon Moi and the late Bruce Otieno

Sarcasm? …Mmkay

who heard Michael Joseph vizuri?
kina kitu alisema at the end ati “B ob was a white man in a black man’s body”
isn’t this a racist comment though I’m looking for the video I was in a restaurant did get the first part of his eulogy

could be.though with last benefits za ceo wa safcom,uyo dem ata anaeza kaanga kwa hao ever na hatawai sota.plus niko sure investment ziko tu

His mother and sister look whiter than he does?

For the first time in 30 years, Raila has missed a high profile Funeral.

“Over the last 15 years I went from being amused by this white man in a black body pretending to be a very serious corporate person to really becoming a serious corporate leader,” he stuttered through.

yea…he was black in complexion but his actions and successes are something only a white man can attributed to…so…yeahh purely racist.

Gatii gaka

[ATTACH=full]246313[/ATTACH]

Anapokea msedes