Uhuru amefungulia Imports kutoka eac.

Baada ya mzito Uhunye saying all east african nationals can now live and work in kenya as nationals , I am off to Rwanda and Tanzania to recruit barmaid.

Gladys wanga spoted naked somewhere in jacaranda!

I think he should take some time before inviting citizens from our neighbouring countries

Especially Tanzanians, as it is wale wako wametosha. Wakiambiwa wakuje wataflock huku kama siafu.

Let them come. Immigrants always inject new vibrancy to other nations.

Tanzanians hapana, their government is too hostile to Kenyans. And I bet kina Mueni, Wanjiru na Akinyi pale rico would disagree. :D:D:D:D:D

Leta ficha wewe

Not in an over-populated country witha high unemployment rates and struggling infrastructure…Bad decision…sasa tuta-compete pia na graduates from Makerere and Kampala?..hii wata revisit

madem wa ethiopia na wa rwanda wakuje na wapewe free transport .

impossible, no way we can sustain immigrants

No please. This one we can do without. Thanks.

Its a good way to toggle east Africa free border travel, we can now colonise Uganda Tanzania, Rwanda and Burundi

Colonize them, what do you mean? o_O:confused::confused:

Colony means to settle. This means we can settle in countries in east Africa and utilize resources available.

Good luck with that in TZ where a foreigner faces so many hurdles just to settle there.

Good move, waiting to hear tz reaction

Colonization (or colonisation) is a process by which a central system of power dominates the surrounding land and its components.
[SIZE=4]colonize | Definition of colonize in English by Oxford Dictionaries[/SIZE]
https://en.oxforddictionaries.com/definition/colonize

Definition of colonize - send settlers to (a place) and establish political control over it.

Pick the right word. Colonise isn’t the right one.

You can’t own a piece of land in Tanzania if you’re foreigner, these are laws to be changed for a united eac

But would they be willing to change those laws just to host more Kenyans?

this thread should be pinned.
Liberation from our ignorantly egoistic kenyan females is here