Uhuru ametumaliza walahi

Petrol,Diesel and Kerosene to go up by 9 ksh starting midnight, diesel itafika 140 per litre. Countries like Tanzania and Uganda prices za fuel ziko juu but food prices ni cheap, hapa Nairobi nyanya moja now inauzwa twenty bob, mkate seventy Bob, maziwa 70 bob. No jobs for our youth, vijana wetu wanamaliza university with degrees wanalipwa 20k per month, others are doing for free in the name of internship. Kenya Kwisha there is no coming back from this

[ATTACH=full]444424[/ATTACH]

For shizzle my nizzle.

The subsidy was ill advised, despite it being collected Treasury proceeded to use it for recurrent expenses. When time came to pay marketers then Treasury didn’t have those subsidy funds to pay them. This lead to the fuel shortages. So Treasury borrowed domestically to pay. That made it more expensive. Its was a perfect storm that spiralled out if control. Now they have reduced subsidy by 80% because they realized Treasury doesn’t have the willpower or knowhow to keep subsidy collection untouched. All fuel subsidy attempts by other countries has always being a pain. Even rich countries with bigger revenues. Kenya with revenue shortfall was just trying economical suicide without any slight foresight. Treasury has literary being burning all economic policy for heating. uhurueconomic = Voodoo economics

Siasa mbaya maisha mbaya

American wanalia pia about fuel prices, the worst part about it for Kenya is that Uhuru was too opmistic in his burrowing and we have no ability to cushion ourselves to this shocks

Dunia mzima, inalia mafuta.

Bei iko juu ivo, na bado treasury inapea oil marketers pesa enough kujenga Thika road, kila mwezi. Ata ivo, ii ni maneno kidogo, uchumi utazorota zaidi, kuanzia 2023, watu kama @PHARMACY watakula mbwa

siasa ya wajackoya naambiwa si mbaya

[ATTACH=full]444430[/ATTACH]

Tukikula mbwa wewe na vibaraka wenzako mtakua mnanyonya mboro ya arap mashake mnapata chakula eheheh ? Wacha tukule mbwa na supu ya maembe ng’ombe hii

Gospel tusambaze at the very least we will have change…new faces…wajakoya ni kama kufanya gari oil change after kushinda ukiongeza oil…engine ina tulia na gari inapata nguvu:cool:

Munataka nifanye nini jameni

Munalia na subsidy inapunguka by 84% August si mutanyamba vumbi

paragraph muimu ndugu

habari ya maribe?

What will help is sealing loopholes for corruption and reducing wage bill, fiscal responsibility. Number of MP’s and MCAs should be reduced and the whole legislature to a bare minimum. We are over represented.

Kenya maisha ingekuwa poa if only Gatheca was a good manager. Shida yake ni self enrichment at the expense of the country.

Over represented!?..maybe…for me the real issue is the quality of the representation.

Countries led by clever leaders like India are buying petroleum products from Russia at heavily discounted prices.

Here in Kenya, our ambassador at the UN has been busy insulting Russia and blindly following the west and the net result is we are buying highly expensive fuel just to please our colonial masters as we fall deeper into poverty.

Thank you sir for your words of wisdom. No one sees what’s going on. We are also buying expensive Ukrainian wheat instead of cheap Indian wheat.

@Masood come out of seclusion. ni wakati wa siasa

bonobos economic and security interests are decided in western capitals and are not consulted

MTU anitafutie visa ya kwenda Canada