Uhuru and the lone house

So this week we learned that the house gifted to the woman and the daughter was rejected. Because she felt the house was substandard.

Exhibit A:
https://i.imgur.com/es90a9x.jpg

Instead of listening to the lady’s concerns. Arrogant men within statehouse ignored the woman and gifted the house to a parent of a disabled child.

Exhibit B:
https://i.imgur.com/EcL8ll0.jpg

[MEDIA=dailymotion]x730ff2[/MEDIA]

The idea well and good. But it still leaves questions like who owns the land? why was the house substandard? how much was the house constructed for etc?
Also seeing that the child is disabled where are the ramps to make accessibility in the house easier, seeing the distance between the house and the bathroom taking the child to the bathroom will be also a challenge.

Now, here are houses being built for the [=68.ARCBt3egCdnuy5k8svU-FN22n4Mcb5DNdN3y7TZXcYABHad2tHtTmqo-RxxkVi7kFqHOAOiqI4aFg-d0GHeXbE11Md7V5dhWEkEXXAIXCA4GBeqfyYgzuwOx_2dvvJf7PGbvlPaFoSLT8LX1iGxBBrDKPgyr8l7d4MX-mevbTrAPk7g31jSZvK_FwhZXJzfl9RqaCFF2s_oxrZO9dJ-vbKFDU1Sw9QnEU6Ggkir9zAFWdKM-dM1-UyCaPW075sdooDRod0BzTTh2V3fg1ZBSpXaavqWA2DrcE5J9x_wEjO4TEQcvBae6j_ZhfLU2WjUHwg6rT9PbBWzBStwmb-08KnU5aw’]Solai Dam victims ]('https://www.facebook.com/CountyGovernmentofNakuru/?__tn__=kC-R&eid=ARCVsu4Kz4UZEvyPPeGTHbXYTfmj6q9WoP1J-VOYhbHD4Mg-UbzbeJutTRjsMqfh-6ALECG071RMm-vM&hc_ref=ARREgXzBLnSZfd4CGo4uvZB_WNATAOx0OdY0oQ5NjxjrTmOQJd4snorTXPbTzWMzC1k&fref=nf&__xts__[0)the difference and quality between the two houses are night and day.

https://i.imgur.com/9Hv9ezN.jpg

https://i.imgur.com/3L6rbee.jpg

https://i.imgur.com/l3Y2RlM.jpg

https://i.imgur.com/d3WdhUN.jpg

https://i.imgur.com/YyTVc0G.jpg

Between the two houses which ones would you pick? I’d very much pick the Solai dam houses since they’re being built by professionals and there’s real quality and value for money.

Hii story tulimaliza kwa thread ingine hapo.

The story isn’t over yet. I want to show that Uhuru is a very cheap president. That even Mutua out did him

If I was of solai, I would request… I would demand much better and bigger house than the ones you have posted. Compensation = A right. Donation = privilege. Spot the difference?

Here’s a house Alfred Mutua gifted a very poor Mzee Muchoki in Nyeri. And the house is completely ensuite. Uhuru should feel ashamed.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I6D3xtm-PvU

https://i.imgur.com/IQ8VBwn.jpg

https://i.imgur.com/iFskquF.jpg

https://i.imgur.com/tOXqn26.jpg

https://scontent.fbed1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/fr/cp0/e15/q65/32191295_971494823000126_7434762717803577344_o.jpg?_nc_cat=105&efg=eyJpIjoidCJ9&_nc_ht=scontent.fbed1-1.fna&oh=087081aab15af987d8a10d6225c3b334&oe=5D1BE010

https://scontent.fbed1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/fr/cp0/e15/q65/32191651_971494856333456_2399846580464123904_o.jpg?_nc_cat=101&efg=eyJpIjoidCJ9&_nc_ht=scontent.fbed1-1.fna&oh=c6448ec6201e34deb04e09ffa8af12e4&oe=5D248597

https://scontent.fbed1-2.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/fr/cp0/e15/q65/32308858_971494336333508_2394535599999549440_o.jpg?_nc_cat=104&efg=eyJpIjoidCJ9&_nc_ht=scontent.fbed1-2.fna&oh=e33b378a4cef8bfe624dbdd235c8e79e&oe=5CE59457

https://scontent.fbed1-2.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/fr/cp0/e15/q65/32313218_971494299666845_126597399454941184_o.jpg?_nc_cat=111&efg=eyJpIjoidCJ9&_nc_ht=scontent.fbed1-2.fna&oh=17873903bbf54f4390af59248153605c&oe=5D2195CC

https://scontent.fbed1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/fr/cp0/e15/q65/32349241_971494309666844_2437118173514825728_o.jpg?_nc_cat=108&efg=eyJpIjoidCJ9&_nc_ht=scontent.fbed1-1.fna&oh=9342a50a5490c9f230bd58f9d77134b4&oe=5D19BC80
https://i.imgur.com/GxiCu4B.jpg

https://scontent.fbed1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/fr/cp0/e15/q65/32169740_971494519666823_1237553753570148352_o.jpg?_nc_cat=100&efg=eyJpIjoidCJ9&_nc_ht=scontent.fbed1-1.fna&oh=1a3b405410512d9e060c07d99e459186&oe=5D1F05AD

The company behind the work

The normal cost of a three bedroom house in Kenya is Ksh2 million. Mutua’s house is three times cheaper, thanks to the technology used in the construction of the house.

I can spot the difference in standards and workmanship…

Uhuru ni billionaire a thousand times over na hiyo family yao, but they can never give back anything to the people…ata afadhali Mike Mbuvi Sonko na Sonko Rescue Team yake…if Uhuru was willing, he can have a rescue team in every county in this country but their expansionist ideals na uchoyo ya Kenyatta family can’t allow.

Mtu anazusha kitu ya kupewa … watu wanapenda entitlements… i think anafaa ata asijengewe kitu sasa … ako na pride mingi

Akitaka hao poa awork hard ajijengee … uhuru anafaa kumkausha kabisa … mnapenda handouts sana use your brain work hard and get what you want … complaining complaining nothing else kenyans know

Hapo nakubaliana. Uhuru and family are a bunch of very mean fuckers. Ni wachoyo sana na mali waliibia umma. Most Thurakus cannot personally thank him or his family for a single charity project that was financed from his own pocket. Bure kabisa.

Hata sadaka huwa hatoi …

After the 2007 P.E.V, kuna time Mama Ngina alienda Naivasha or Nakuru, akidonate food stuffs to the IDPs, then akitoka akakutana na dame wa press, on interviewing her, the lady akamwuliza(Mama Ngina), if she would consider kupeana shamba kidogo cos ako na mashamba kubwa for the IDPs to be resettled. Mama Ngina alifume, akatoka hapo akipoint the presslady akidai hata yeye ni a lowly widow hata anafaa kusaidiwa pia.

Hata Ile time doctors walistrike for more than three months, the fellow was just walking around in suits while Mbuvi alikua anajaribu kuset up tents at Nyayo Stadium to give guys free check ups, and medicine…Sonko’s capability, both financially na logistically iko chini compared to the Kenyatta dynasty, Uhuru & Co. could have done muuuuuch more, but they are out here looking for which banks to buy, which industry to monopolize next

Is the woman not hardworking? She’s a casual laborer washing clothes and doing house chores in a nearby estate. She’s not lazying around doing nothing…

If Uhuru was serious he should have formed a rural house upgrading program. Where formwork technology was the standard. And if adopted, the widespread of the technology would be cheaper to use and faster to roll out than a traditional house.

WSR akipeana pesa harambee anaitwa tanga tanga, hio ndio kufikia wananchi.

Another entitled matapaka who has no idea what he is talking about! The house you are referring as 3times cheaper is expensive than a mother fucker tafuta thread ilichambuliwa apa.
FYI … The land on which the rejected house sits on was bought by nakuru governer. The house is also ensuite.

So the people don’t own the title deed? And yet the bathroom is located outside the house?

I’ve heard people say they’re saving 15 to 20 percent more in cost cutting than traditional brick and mortar… If more firms used this tech coupled with competitive bidding then costs would reduce.

io land ilibuyiwa more than 3 million. nyumba ilijengwa more than 2 million. io ndo pesa iko kwa vitabu. mbona wanapatia mama kitu substandard? mnaiba hadi mnaiba pesa ya donation? kama hutaki kupea mtu kitu usimpatie. hapana pea mtu kitu mbaya

:D:D:D There is a video from 2008 where mama ngina was visiting IDPs after post election violence, some lady journalist asked her if she could give some piece of their vast land for IDP settlements, you should have seen the reaction on her face .was completely shocked… she did not even utter a word… she quickly left to her vehicle…
Is there is charity run by the Kenyatta Dynasty ?

county boss amesema hio nyumba na ardhi zikiwa pamoja zilikula around 1m,5 million unatoa wapi?