Uhuru it is time to leave

Uhuru Muigai Kenyatta face it like a man and stop burying your head in the sand,stop playing for time and trying to postpone the inevitable do what is required of you now,PRONTO!share the government with Ojinga now.
Forget what the likes of Kamweru are telling you,forget what your advisers at the house on the hill are telling you my crystal ball tells me you are being elbowed out of government.The other viable option on the table is to resign and let your deputy face it off with Ojinga in fresh polls.
With all instruments of power at your disposal you have been out muscled,outsmarted and outwitted just admit it we will understand afterall “munataka nifanye nini”?

ouru was elected by the majority and since that majority are silenced by the noisy minority…Let ouru be

tushachoka.kino…whatever

It is that time of the month already?

What will be the narrative tomorrow after today’s fiasco, let Raila play his card and exhaust it, wait for Monday verdict then the country will take it’s course

Makanga nisiwahi kukuona karibu na thread yangu,sawa?

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
ION, let the LoP have his last dance. lakini musishana ni sisi tunaweka mimba.
RWNEEEEEEEEEBP.
#MondayLoading

tuliza nyege …makwapa wewe.kama nani huku.RWNEEEEBP.KINO KII

There are times I look at the Kenyan situation and all I see is a dark cloud. It is like the homeless exposed to rain while in a strange snobbish neighborhood, a country that is aborting itself by all means…

Murscled isn’t a word. Don’t let rageful butt hurt emotions type for you.

Buttscratcher ako kwa kiti. He’s kept quiet and let Raia make all his moves. Uhuru will be sworn in while you watch.

empty rhetoric

Who remembers @muchunu the village shemale?

ALICHOKA NA SIASA YA NASWA.akakunja mkia…

Kutoka marehumu Michuki akufe mumerudia kuvuta banghi na kutooga…makanga ni makanga tu!nkt

akarudi na handle mpya…

alikuwa ametegea pesa ya Sorrows…

I didn’t see any GSU, I never saw any APC’s, only the ordinary cops with water canons.
Am sure if the threat level was higher, you would have seen more force on the streets.

kelele pelekeni kuleee bondo …tunangoja 20th safari ya baba ya kutoka airport haishii upperhill ama kibera ama uh… park inaishia Bondo huko ata secession ikifanyiwa huko no one gives a fu(k wakiapishana watu watakufa kama kawa alafu dynasty ya uhuru the dictator ianze nìwaìgwa @morrata wa RAT

Let the old man tire himself , he can only provoke the regular police

GSU wakikuja then ndo utaskia watu wakilia