Uhuru Kenyatta: I will ‘fix’ the Court if re-elected president

Speaking on live television on Saturday, he questioned the
grounds on which his nullification was determined.
Accompanied by his deputy, William Ruto , President Uhuru
threatened to ‘deal with’ the Judiciary should he be re-
elected in 60 days.
We shall revisit this thing. We clearly have a problem,” Mr
Kenyatta said of the judiciary during his television address on
Saturday.

• Advertisement -
    “Who even elected you? Were you? We have a problem and
    we must fix it.” He said.
    “Even if you are so stupid, ask yourself something: The people
    elected an MCA, results were transmitted, and no one asked
    questions. Those of MPs and senators were transmitted, and
    no one asked questions and they have been sworn in. “Those
    of governors were transmitted, no one asked questions. Now
    how do four people and wake up and say there was a
    technicality in the transmission of the results of the President
    only? How?” asked Uhuru.

C&P

tuliona when alibaba had only two thieves…

58 days

Kwa debe. Tukutane!.

red eyed demon the writing is on the wall … MENE MENE TEKEL BIACH#

Time to play it rough. Gloves off.

Asisumbue with fixing what is not broken. Atengeneze health sector…plus other ills, heck corruption isn’t dead at all.

Sasa hii ni transleshen? Bure kabisa.
Hata yule MTU wa sign language does it better.