Uhuru Kenyatta is A Waste of Time - 2

Sometime back, i stated that Uhuru is a waste of time. https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/uhuru-kenyatta-is-a-waste-of-time.85510/

I told folks here that Noordin was doing Nonsense with the war on corruption. Together with Kinoti, they’re playing PR games. At that time, Uhuru was fuming that people who had approved illegal constructions will be prosecuted. How many of them have been prosecuted so far?

Uhuru is giving foolish folks hope that things are moving. But if actually 20 billion was lost, how could such money be lost while Uhuru is at the top? Wasn’t he the one who signed the contract? Shouldn’t he have monitored the spending? 20 Billion honestly?

what is your point?fafanua coz u r ambiguous

When he was sworn in as President he became God? Seeing every nefarious scheme and plot in real time?

My point is that Corruption by CSs is not the problem. The problem is Uhuru’s Incompetence. If this were the first time it was happening, then you can say he didn’t know. But after NYS 1, couldn’t he set up mechanisms to prevent future fraud? 20 billion?

Who is supposed to see? He is the one who signed the agreement with Italy. So is supposed to see?

so mlianza ku-advance hii theory jana but did he authorise the actual payment? No, don’t answer it is not necessary.

Who is uhuru?
Does he work in the ministry of finance and accounting.
Is he the auditor general?

You’ve seen me say here over and over again that the overwhelming majority are imbecilic fools unafikiri nacheza ngabu. I MEAN IT. People just can’t think to save their lives. They do not bother to read even simple documents like the Constitution to understand the structure of governance such as the role of the president and other offices.

Just how the president is expected to read every contract signed by gavament officials - there are more than 5,000 big ones of these each year for the construction of hospitals, roads, dams, power lines, pipelines, SGR, etc etc - is beyond me. Nikama ukiwa president you get god’s omnipresent nature.

Uhuru may be incompetent in many ways, but not in the way some fools are making it to be.

The president? Si NYS kulikuwa change of guard first?. No way change of guard in NYS happened bila president intending it. Hizi tunaona ni porojo tu.

True.

I would challenge anybody here to post the Katiba section on the roles of the president. FIGHTING CORRUPTION OR READING GAVAMENT CONTRACTS IS NOT ONE OF THEM. But basement level IQ baboons will cry themselves hoarse eti "Uhuru is not fighting corruption’.

The president’s role is confined to political goodwill and empowering the relevant agencies through financial allocations.

A kikuyu will never acknowledge that Uhuru is a waste of time. But deep down they know the truth. they are used and mis used. their land is taken away, they toil in coffee and tea farms, for their daily bread. Uhuru has destroyed a generation

So incompetent i would rather a cow sits on that seat. At least i would have the comfort that there is so much corruption but we’re led by a cow. You don’t expect much from a cow, right?

Here are my reasons:

1. What took him so long to come to the decision that once one is charged, they ought to step aside? Why was he apparently defending Waiguru? What message did he think he was sending?
  2. What message does he think he is sending when companies associated with his family are on a acquisition spree WHILE HE IS PRESIDENT?
  3. He appointed his cousin / sister at the helm of KICC; there have been scandals in there, with Nana showing contempt, even to the elected members of parliament; what message does he think he sending?
  4. He led the country into signing a contract with chinese for the construction of the sgr, which became an avenue for looting by all and sundry, despite sound advise that the benefits we’ll be getting does not justify the cost; what message does he think is sending?

A president’s role in the fight against corruption is a moral one; he ought to show that he does not condone corruption by act, deed and appearance. Otherwise he looses the moral high ground and encourages the vice to perpetuate.

Uhuru ni gute kwa maneno ya corrupshen.

Then why does he say he is fighting corruption if that isn’t his job?

Unafikiri president hawezi futa wewe kazi mzee?

Sometimes silence is golden. Your deep hatred for the Kikuyus always comes out in your posts even if you try and mask it. What you posted here is a lie and you know it. Pure malice. Most of those who supported Uhuru in the last elections are v annoyed with him this time round. But it does not matter since he is soon leaving office.

What matters now is which thief will get lucky in 2022. When Kikuyus like me ask you people to front someone and vote for him, you make no effort. I will never forget what baba said about the Luos that …most did not go out to vote for him. And then he sings kimeibiwa.

I have read the constitution cover to cover. It is foolish for Uhuru to hide behind the law when his incompetence shows with “Mnataka nifanye nini”. Why did he order the suspension of procurement officers if he was not fighting corruption? The constitution as useless as it is, does not prevent him from fighting corruption and all evils in the society including Sodomy. You must be quite obtuse if fighting corruption can’t be seen in these functions:

(3) The President shall—
(a)
(b) direct and co-ordinate the functions of ministries and government departments; and
(c) by a decision published in the Gazette, assign responsibility for the implementation and administration of any Act of Parliament to a Cabinet Secretary, to the extent not inconsistent with any Act of Parliament.

(4) The President may—
(a) perform any other executive function provided for in this Constitution or in national legislation and, except as otherwise provided for in this Constitution, may establish an office in the public service in accordance with the recommendation of the Public Service Commission;

Uhuru did not perform any during his first term as president how comes you just got annoyed with him now?

I knew that Uhuru was a waste of time in 2014 but i still voted for him in 2017. A friend of mine (CORD Damu) came to see me in 2015 talking about how Uhuru is serious about fighting corruption - in 2015. That was after the famous parliamentary address. I told him Uhuru is grossly incompetent and all he was doing was for PR. The reason why people like me are most disgusted with him is because he has given Ojinga a lifeline and allowed a few Kikuyu men in govt to create the impression of a rift between Ruto and Uhuru, while at the same time hypocritically acting that Ruto is Corrupt and Uhuru is clean. Some of us have got a very low of opinion of deceivers and betrayers.

Isn’t it sad to be hypocritical? Hata kabarabara moja hakujenga Bungoma?