UHURU`S CERTIFICATE OF SECONDARY EDUCATION

Uhuru has always been an itellectual dwarf, no wonder he had to be taken a private liberal arts college, while his agemates went to prestigious international universities.

[ATTACH=full]130034[/ATTACH]

U

M

E

Acha ukutwe
[ATTACH=full]130037[/ATTACH]

F

I

UMEFI

He is the president and the ‘agemates’ you claim are his subjects. He holds the highest office in the land. Remind me why they went to the prestigious schools.

Wewe na A zako uko na nini sasa?
My friend stick to your lane.
Education for what when born in opulence.

That there is an 844 certificate signed by Phillip Mbithi. UMK didnt go through 844 nor sit for KCSE. Forgery requires some basic intelligence.

He did KCSE in 1976, 13 years before it was introduced??? Hii ni kutroll.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

I thought so too. Lack of exerting at least 0.000001% of his brain.

Hii tuliiona wakati Vasco da Gama alisafisha macho hapo Malindi mara ya kwanza na tukasema ni fake.

The ENTITLED BUTTSCRATCHER alianguka mtihani, wengine walitoka Amherst College wakaenda akina Harvard, yeye alirudi gatundu kulalisha makende na kulewa.

what do they call you in t

Figst

what do they call you in the village,chokosh?

Lol…hapa ndio chuki imekufikisha hata huwezi ona some obviously fake aspects of the document; na vile unapenda haga ya Uhuru, lazima itajwe kila pahali…ni kama hajawahi jikuna haga ama ni haga huna unadai Uhuru akugawie. :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

The red flags have been mentioned…plus “Subjects named- ten”…counting gives you nine listed and chemistry is repeated, with the second one looking different in terms of typing and color compared to the others.