Uhuru snubs Ruto at JkIA

https://www.sde.co.ke/article/2001335797/why-president-uhuru-avoided-meeting-ruto-waititu-at-jkia
What is the truth in this news. I know Ruto has publicly refuted it, but he could be doing so to save his face. How can wr confirm the truth or lies in this news.

[ATTACH=full]250870[/ATTACH]
cc: @Chloe

[ATTACH=full]250874[/ATTACH]

Vice President Moi alikuwa anaitwa State House for no reason at all. Anaambiwa akae in the adjacent office next to Jomo’s office na asitoke hapo. They say Jomo had developed a phobia of staying in offices alone after years of being locked up.

So Moi anakunywa chai kutoka 4p.m hadi 9p.m like a good boy instead of going home to play with his kids who soon became errant from lack of a father to discipline them.

Na hakuna mtu anamwambia chochote. Inafika 9.30 p.m anaenda kuangalia kama Mzee ameenda nyumbani. Anaambiwa mzee left for Gatundu at 7p.m, hours ago.

The road to power is not easy. :D:D:D

It is full of madharau and painful sacrifice.

There was a point Moi’s job was taking photos with other statehouse camera men. And going for days without seeing his family.

Joseph mwenyewe with his multi coloured kabuti on his way to be a great prophet in Misri. Do you know historians say that the drought he, Joseph son of Jacob, prophesized, was the drought that brought Asiatics to Egypt and that that migration and displacement began the long process of changing the complexion of Egyptians and the whole middle-easterners from dark skinned people to light skinned people.

come again my fren, umesema nini? hebu say it slowly bila haraka.
how many yrs did the process take?

:D:D:D:D:D naeza jam sana. but Moi was patient. and when he got his rungu, aligonga watu vilivyo.

this is what I do to raira:D

It could take as many as 500 years. Ni kama the way Chinese are coming to Africa and thriving. Their success will only attract more Chinese. And if they maintain their culture of not self destructing then they can easily replace enough of us to one day be seen as the real Africans.
One place that displacement has almost happened is Australia. Aborigines are not the first people you think of when you hear of Australia

Waaah. Lakini Moi aliachilia familia vibaya. Am sure he can give you half his wealth if you promise to give him just one day with his wife Lena. Nigga loved that woman.