Uhuru takes baba to court

On contempt of court charges… All about the election date z
http://mobile.nation.co.ke/news/Uhuru-Kenyatta-now-sues-Raila-Odinga-over-poll-impasse/1950946-4147234-15ngeda/index.html

Naona babuon Aki Arrest-iwa on 25/26. Bank This

Negro please. Ona tena. Umeona vibaya

Sawa hii itaamuliwa lini,a week to elections

Never refer to an African residing in Africa as a negro. Huo upumbavu wachia Netflix ama you take it to the whiteman’s countries.

Hapo ndiyo your superstar ngatia amewafikisha?walking constitution jimmy orengo ame anticipate hiyo move tayari…

Zecharia 13:7

:smiley: what is the need when they know they cant win? Again, was it necessary?

i dont know how supreme court work. can it be heard before elections?
Where is Kalonzo

This is very interesting. It will be good to see if the Supreme court also asks for dialogue and then we can finally see the whole chessboard ya wakora.

Why file it now?
If filed as urgent then it can be heard kesho even though it’s a holiday or over the weekend and be determined by Tuesday. But Rao being arrested is a big NO NO and will bring an uprising from his minions. Even when arrested, he’ll sit the senior officer’s office for the few minutes as his bond is being processed; [SIZE=1]courtesy of Jimmy. [/SIZE]

I think it is just for the record, that chebukati and Raila are trying to play a dirty game. But the case has been taken to orange house (sc) for hearing. Whoever wins the hearts of majority of kenyans takes it all when shit hit the fan, the rest go for exile

I asked this elsewhere nikaulizwa namtakia nini…nikanyenyekea tu :D:D:D

Word!

Tukutane kwa debe

Kalonzo kawaida anangoja 11th hour apite katikati ya Uhuru na Raila like the watermelon he is .

???

This is a refined stroke. The objective is to smoke the cowardly Chebukati out and remind him of his limited role: to conduct elections as ordered by JaKuon’s judges.

It is also a challenge to JaKuon: withdraw properly, instruct your underlings to sabotage, but never again stake a claim in court.

He is still delusional thinking we live in the 70s, 80s and early 90s Kenya when that was commonplace.

So this is a case where you cannot punish a child who is not your, therefore you report to the mother (SC). Is the mother going to punish the child knowing well she ordered the child to start the trouble.