uhuru tunakuonea 18!

Najua wengi wanashangaa how tinga chaanged tune abruptly after telling nyanza leaders to welcom President Ruto warmly during his tour. This is what happened: uhuru n his brother muhoho are the ones inciting and funding baba. After the government issued an order that everyone should pay taxes, the kenyattas have started feeling the heat because they have not been paying anything. Moreover, they are the cartels in tea and coffe sector. When they heard Riggy G vow to uproot them, they started a scheme to use jakuon to distabalize the government so that they can be presented with an opportunity to negotiate. They are the “agricultural cartels” that Hustler talked about. However, their effort will be in vain. They will know that they are dealing with a tough guy. Kama aliwaweza wakiwa na deepstate, sai ako na serikali atawakanyaga wapige nduru. baba is just being used. The dynasties are taking advantage of the old mzee.

Ulifuliza hastla fund pesa ya start up?

Good

NIS wako kazi

Na wewe ni nini uko nayo?

Are you sure?
I have dealt with Brookside for over 10 years and I can tell you that they pay their taxes promptly.
In some cases they have been tasked by KRA to collect taxes on behalf by paying what the defaulting suppliers owe to KRA directly to them.
Touching companies like these one is self defeatist coz it will affect the same hustlers you are trying to help economically.
Uhuru and his siblings have enough billions stashed somewhere abroad that can last up to the 10th generation.

Sometimes replies like this amaze me!! Ati you can swear you know “they” pay their taxes in full. How can you swear? Just because you have supplied them somethings?
Does NCBA pay taxes?(Yes- to some extent-mostly VAT and exercise taxes) Yet they are amongst the companies that get huge tax waiverswaivers…But you would swear they do, wouldn’t you?
You are just but a very small pawn to be used and abused by the burgeoise of these society and that is the Uhunyes and RAOs of Kenya, so don’t stick your neck out for them.
Touching companies like those (3 or 4 owned by Jakuon and Wanjohi ) and stopping the waiver of taxes on them can earn the country a trillion shillings just like that and ease the burden in the hustler who pays a lot but does not own a lot. Or you don’t know spectre got a 300 Mill waiver last year or NCBA merger was waived for 350Mill-Just those two is 600Mill.

So wat UK is rich? He is the biggest glutton in town. Richness does not suppress glutony. Its like telling me that because a man is married, he can comfortably sleep in a single ladies bed with the lady all night and nothing will happen.ati ju ameoa hatamkula…kubaff!!
So before swaering yourself hoarse, jiangalie kwa heirachy uko wapi, cheerleader or cheered.then maybe just you’ll stop swearing for them.

Truth lies in this direction, we need proper regulations in these agricultural industries

Did NCBA pay taxes during the NCBA-National Bank deal? Does this case ring a bell?

Kijana wacha upus. Baba has been holding demonstrations and political rallies even before you were born. He doesnt have to be incited by anyone. It is the duty of the opposition to keep the govt in check. Niwaigua kagege?

Some monkeys are posting as if Raila started demonstrating yesterday.

JSKS, Ganja 1 and Babuon are personal friends who have each other’s backs 24/7. If you ever assume that these buddies are about to sabotage each other’s businesses, you are the idiot here…

[ATTACH=full]492424[/ATTACH]

Idiot.

[MEDIA=twitter]928531937429524481[/MEDIA]

Dinywa nani

Ati nini boss? ati touching those companies…eeeeeer eeeeer?

Both sides are cartel

Nilikamata popcorn kitambo sana. Mind elaborating how the Kenyattas are freezing tea and coffee farmers of their money ?

What’s up with those caps

Who said am a supplier?
I could be their auditor or chief accountant… I have the facts.
Or you think my job is only to moderate this filthy website.?
Don’t argue from a point of ignorance by the statements and stories which you get from Githeri media and platforms like this one.

Relax boss. Them paying taxes in one of their businesses does not mean all others are tax compliant. Does it?