Uhuruto, Beware of Rao’s Last Stand

From now till 1 week after Uhuruto are sworn in, security services need to pay very close attention to social media postings, especially (Whatsapp) groups that are popular among nasa suppoters. I suspect the last desperate act the coup plotters will do is something like the following:

They promote a fake story and spread it via social media, something like, so-and-so (prominent nasa person)has been shot/arrested, and is at this place. The plan is to have thousands of nasarites going to riot at one place, preferably near a police station. Some armed criminals, part of the coup plotters, will then take out dozens, or hundreds of these guys. The blame will obviously be on the govt. Cries of ‘international mediators’ will follow. Nusu mkate manenos. At any price.

Have you ever asked yourself: It is said a baby was shot by the police during some riots in August. How can a sane policeman aim a gun at a baby? Clearly, any policeman shooting a baby would only do so to undermine the govt. Or could it be, coup plotters shot the baby so the police can be blamed?

Elsewhere: I see Uhuruto are really on top of things when they added 25th as a public holiday.

I read the following statement by Government spokesman Eric Kiraithe, and realised govt understands what enemies of the country are planning. btw, I didn’t see the statement in other local newspapers. And that says a lot.

“Kiraithe said the Opposition is planning to use violence by acquiring illegal firearms… they issue them to hired criminals and use them to maim and kill vulnerable members of the society under circumstances where our police officers will be blamed," he said.

"The manoeuvre aims at indoctrinating parts of the public against the rule of law and the government.” He said the shooting of vulnerable members of the society in some areas of Nairobi, Kisumu and Homa Bay during recent riots is "in execution of this devilish plan”.”

Coup Plot and other News

There are a lot of things that need to be done after the elections.

• Purge judiciary, IEBC, Civil service (just the top) etc
  • Bring an end to this issue of people being allowed to take frivolous cases to court (like trying to stop elections a few days before the vote), issues of locus standi.

Hi yote umeandika hapa ni UPUSU … hakuna tofauti na mujamaa anaitwa @trix

hii yote ni @Ukweli Tupu
@kush yule mnono kamua ngamia polepole bila kusumbua.

Kwera kapisa

Hii mambo, kush hawezi elewa. Too complex for him.

Hii ni ndoto
Seems that we worry so much and forget the simple things that make us Kenyans.

Tell us how you train and use judas camels…

imaginations…delete

Poa dinwit

We ndio mpusu

[ATTACH=full]134320[/ATTACH]

Gombe,Gamia,panguza magundu halafu nusa gidole yake,haiye wariahe!

There are around 19 million registered voters, if Uhuruto manage to get over half of those, any of babuon’s complaints and nonsense about legitimacy will be dealt a major blow.

What a piece!
Uhuruto should be aware of the enemies of development and coup plotters.
Ile u-sissy Uhuru alikuwa nayo iishe kabisa! Upusu ya eti, “m extending my hand to RAT” lazima ikome!
Twataka sikia sauti kama ya hayati mzee akisema, " Vinyangarika vya NASA vitafuata George Soros vikale matako Yake!"

" They promote a fake story and spread it via social media, something like, so-and-so (prominent nasa person)has been shot/arrested, and is at this place".

Well you’re right, apparently a gang shot at DCJ’s vehicle, though she wasn’t in it. Coincidence!

That sounds like a Mwau, and RAT before him…

And its only @Nattydread ndo ame like

Good morning mzee gachui

Good morning. Umeamkaje?

Wacha hii ntajibu kesho nkiamka