Uhuruto inauguration 2017: official thread

MMNN:
President Uhuru Kenyatta and his deputy William Ruto will today Tuesday (November 28) be sworn in for a second term in office in a ceremony that will symbolically bring together the past and the present.

In taking his oath of office, President Kenyatta will place his hand on the Bible that was used by his late father Mzee Jomo Kenyatta when he was sworn in as founding President in 1964.
[ATTACH=full]141730[/ATTACH]
Shukrani yingi ziwaendee wote wanaTeam RWNBP lead by our able Generals @Nattydread and @spear asanteni sana for your able leadership, Tukutane tena 2022.
[SIZE=2]Will be at Kasarani hamwe na Athuri a kiama Kia ma[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]141732[/ATTACH]

umefiiiiiii . cheki msito jaramogi KWA CORNER akipanga RESIST .

Hehehe, like son like father, Raila is a true son of Jaramongi

Vifaranga

https://media.giphy.com/media/dEdmW17JnZhiU/giphy.gif

@Meria Mata lala

[MEDIA=twitter]935269076708069378[/MEDIA]

Meria I cannot help it. :D:D:D:D:D:D:D he slugs it out with my Gav Nanok. My Baby Nanok…let go…Just shudit my Nanok. Niokotwe:D:D:D:D. Nanok Nanok wangu. Uhuru is crazy like me. I love this clip. Sharrap Nanok…and then WSR pipes in. OMG!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=61SiGuqnkdU

Shaitani mshenzi…kills me everyday. Kwani mnathani dunia itaishaaaaaaaaaaaa Uhunye asketh…Waaacha story mingi Nanok.

umeanza hii thread mepema

:D:D:D:D hakuna haja ya DNA

Here is my PORK again…
Come Meria and collect me…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=CdzeKjaxwrY;t=140

TUMEPATA SULUHISHO ON 26/10/2017. Umaskini tumekataa. My Uhunye you killed us…TUMEKALIA.

You are mad Uhuru.:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D Waacha nasisi kwa Jubulee tukulee Nyama.
MEZA MATEEE…TUMEKALIA

Tuko,will be watching from TV.

Mkiapisha tunaapisha

KILA SAA LAZIMWA WAANDIKE ’ AND HIS DEPUTY ’ WASAPERE WACHENI UWOGA PRESIDENT NI UHURU HIO 'AND HIS DEPUTY ’ NI UPUS

I die each time I listen to Uhuru’s speeches. Woooi hope you manage to get some sleep. You need it.

Am screwed sideways.

See a Dr. Swallowing piritons won’t help. How do you feel during the day?

Niko On transit!

Oh that explains it. Where are you?

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D Never saw this side of President. WSR stamped it.