ukiskia western na nyanza wakiongea

Have you ever heard Omondi telling a group of “O’s” how uhuru will dump ruto in 2017,telling them how uhuru will pick Gideon Moi as his runingmate… They have theories of how central will never elect ruto as their Muthamaki, they even prefered candidates for central who will be elected by Kikuyus in 2022

Guys, wake up, we are the people who will vote in 17’ and 22’ we are the people who will chose our candidates in future elections… As things stand Now, central will vote for ruto in 2022…in other words, I will vote WSR as my prezzo in 22’

loverboy likes this. RUTO 2022

Unatusumbua wonderfool.

Fikiria venye utakula nyama ya funda jioni, mambo ya 2022 ni ukisurvive fundamentos…

Faruk Kibet sasa ataiba Kenya yote.

The New Biwott

Liwe liwalo,mpende msipende,God willing 2022 kura yangu ni ya uncle William

Enyewe huyu jamaa ni moto, aliiunda nyumba wagwan moisbridge na tulikuwa tumekewa kibao ya barabara akiwa chairman cdf Eldoret north enzi za Ruto akiwa mp.

If this crap was true we wouldn’t need the reminder. The rift between ruto and central will happen either naturally or due to Ruto’s own lack of trust. You’ll never know what your political opinion will be in a few years until you realize that the choice may not be yours to make. 2022 ni mbali sana so instead of telling us who you’ll vote for make a silent commitment to yourself to vote for a good leader. You may give Ruto your vote only to return to a slum dwelling while Ruffneck may go to mourn Joho’s loss with a trip to the maldives. Fungua akili

It’s my vote… I will vote him and return to the grave…

wont argue but time will tell most likely scenario gema will back pk in 2022

It’s not my business whether you vote or wipe your ass. My business is to ensure you don’t get to pass off your stupidity as some sort of dignified loyalty. You know nothing about 2022 and you don’t even know your own parent’s vote who may be putting up with your bullshit in silent resignation that you had to be the stupid one in the family. Talk less about 2022 because you don’t even know who’ll be your MCA in 2017

NiagGa you drunk of sheep (cheap) politics

PK hata huko kwao mp hawes tena

A whole post about personalities and tribes.

I’ve been hoping for a more discerning electorate, but we continue to have this…

We may have it better than many nations, but we’re not where we could be.

I think they should introduce a subject called ‘Mental Slavery’ in schools, where this subject is studied in depth. We have a lot of problems in the world caused by this thing.

@Deorro

@ol monk

@admin

is this comment in order really?

A wonder how we are supposed to be the next generation of leaders, supposed to be different, think differently from our fathers and their fathers so that we don’t make the same mistakes, but inakaa nothing will change even when those of our generation become leaders.

Very reckless.

Toa hii comment mkhwasi.

Tulisa kende.