Ukraine tufukuswiiz

[MEDIA=instagram]CecxyQrpf-f[/MEDIA]

been a while, @hakimoto na @ndume leteni emerging nyews and twisted nyews

The UK is sending long range missiles to Ukraine. Things are getting out of hand.

Watume we nuke big mouth uk. We will reclaim Mediterranean sea by submerging the isles.

Did you say “we” ?

[MEDIA=twitter]1533685131990417409[/MEDIA]

He’s sludgisky sokwemutov

They say human beings behave as if they are strangers on this planet, superdestructive creatures.

I say this white Fakas are tge strangers on this planet. Fucking fighting over no shit…. Destructive to tge environment with their technologies, gauging mother earth with mining rigs. Direct ancestors of the fallen angels this ones!

“We” are behind msito putin , nukes should be ready to strike at any moment

Yes speaking as a conservative pro Russian we will clobber them. Kuja lang’ata cemetery nianze warm up na wewe.

Am Wanaruotov or Wanaruovic.

At the risk of being called names, Africans are doing much more worse than the whites when it comes to fighting over no shit. Nigeria is a good example.

Smerch itamaliza hii bonoko

*Kuja…sio kunja…Shenji

Had the whites not bothered to tinker with the environment sijui nyeusi, wakiongozwa na wewe, ingekuwa wapi. Consider that you yourselefu is typing umeffi using their technology powered by their internet

Wakenya ndio big mouth:D:D:D

Sio Wanaruonski?

Am Cheekov Bustavic.

We’re at the end. It’s not just one thing but everything wrapping up to a great cataclysm. Wars, famine, pestilence all of it happening concurrently. If NATO allies continue arming Ukraine, then mad Putin has guaranteed them nuclear annihilation. They won’t stop and so he will be forced to do what was once considered the “unthinkable.” Putin’s military commander said last week that only 4 Saturn II missiles are needed for each of America’s 4 coasts, to wipe them out clean. We are at a point in time where leaders cannot see past their egos. Sadly, MAD (mutual assured destruction) is no longer a deterrent.

Before they surrender, either Russia or Ukraine will have been nuked by the other…
Take this to KWIFT and get a loan from @uwesmake before it’s too late.