Ukweli isemwe

[MEDIA=twitter]1460514583467208704[/MEDIA]

@Aka mpole @ChifuMbitika This guy sounds like he’s a member of Kenyatalk.
But he’s dropping truth bombs.

Hizi mbili is a no:

*Influential middle class ( What did they influence that the rest of the population did not)
*Political elite with vested interest in stability (They are the ones who plunge the countries resources, destabilizing it)

Hapo kwa bantus ni ukweli kabisa, if nilotes were the majority cattle rustling would be the order of the day. The main reason is Kenya is stable are only two;
*Kenya is still and forever will be a British colonial outpost, those ranch owners have more say than local kenyans.
*Kenya is a diplomatic bedroom in East Africa.

@Simiyu22 “Political elite with vested interest” is very true…not just Kenyan political elites but the region and the world at large…let me give you an example, remember Onyonka once confessed that Al Shaban have invested in Nairobi? (He was then assistant minister for defence)

Hehehe. I concur with him. Majority Bantu is a major factor for stability. Nilotes are naturally violent, even without incitement.

Sure, look at Central and West Pokot and see the huge difference. Hata Nyanza. Kisiis are businessmen and farmers while huko Luo Nyanza kazi ni mawe tu (I hate profiling but sometimes ka-ukweli kidogo doesn’t hurt). If we get our affairs in place and elect leaders who are truly PRO BANTU, we would be riding into super power status. Historically same ethnicities rather than mixed ethnicities living together have proven to be a force for good. See Japan, one of the best countries to live in.

kuwa serious

@Half_Human akiskia ivo ataanza kulia machos…

They influenced other lazy burgers to become dollar millionaire which we didnt have albeit on the downlow,until ten years ago

Using kenyan elites as examples…How do they plunge kenya’s resources? [SIZE=1]what resources again if it aint all sold to the bazungus and chinks?[/SIZE]

Those Bantu leaders have ruled for ages and we are still in bad shape. Tuseme maybe they are ‘cowards’ and egocentric. This time round you guys are forced to elect nilotic leaders, sasa si mnashikwa na chuki.

Na hii mambo unasema Luo kazi ni kutupa mawe uwache kabisa. Look for something justifiable to say.

Huyo msee hukuwanga a retard. Hakuna kitu husound primitive kama iyo. The guy’s making it seem like Luos throw stones for a living. With this sort of mentality, Africa will be split for centuries. There’s no day they’ll make it until they all unite as one

I see what your getting at but Somalia is also homogenous like Japan.
Difference is ,Zoomalis have Arab blood mixed with Nilote.

I’ll let you do the math…

[ATTACH=full]400267[/ATTACH]

History of japan…

They fought amongst themselves before and btn the 1st world war and 2nd world war…

Ni ile bomb ilifanya watulize…

Hapo kwa majority Bantus kuna ka ukweli kiasi. We better thank God that Kikuyus(lower proclivity to violence) and Luhyas( mostly peaceful), not to mention enterprising Kisiis and docile Coasterians form a significant percentage of Kenyan population. We cushion y’all from violence and war. Ata angalia post election violence watu waliuwana sana ni huko kisumu na Eldoret; Nilotic zones.

I’ve always said ,Kenya’s Bantu population is what kept us from being a warzone.
Violence is the last option after mediation in a lot of Bantu cultures.

The Mau Mau movement/The Haitian Revolution is what happens when you push bantus to the limit.
Other wise ,we mostly wanna just live our lives and have fun while at it.

This is very true. Especially because Mungiki are Europeans

Sure, I forgot to clarify the Somali issue but thanks for that

Oti manucho niaje?

Safsana

Nilotes hawamanga akili