Umoinner Tena!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Child killed, 15 injured in Nairobi road accidents

A child died after being hit by an Umoinner matatu in Nairobi’s Shauri Moyo estate on Friday morning.

The child’s mother and a sibling were also hit by the matatu that witnesses said was speeding.

The two were taken to Metropolitan Hospital and the body to City Mortuary.

At the Donholm roundabout, 15 passengers were injured when a matatu being driven on a pavement rolled.

[ATTACH=full]11447[/ATTACH]

Hawa watu huvuta bhangi

These guyz drive with ZERO anticipation of the actions of other road users, zilch. This will continue happening

The ghosts of NTSB will now wake up from their upperhill haunt n ban Ummoinner…a few loudmouths will claim to help the affected family with one eye on 2017,Ummoinner will lobby n have its licencw back or that failing change name n colour
… Life goes on.

True.

I hate this trend…!
You are on point lakini.

Some of these guys are so used to 14 seaters, such that when they graduate to the minibuses the forget about vehicle length. You should see them trying to play checkers on jogoo road.

Umoinner drivers are very reckless especially when they are dropping and picking up passengers. They can create a traffic jam out of nowhere and they never care about other road users.

NTSA is one useless body. proposals to curb road carnage flow in very day yet they never implement any.

The day the relationship btwn Cops and Matatu crew was strengthened by bribes, was the day their actions were ratified and we the commoners got screwed. As was said earlier…these pple work while under the influence and in total disregard of other road users,na sio umoinner pekee.

Note that the second accident was not caused by an Ummo-ngotha mat priss

Yesterday I saw their staff controlling traffic on Upperhill side of Bunyala Road at the exit into Barclays Bank.I left me wondering what the hell the traffic cops AT the roundabout itself were thinking…

Source: Matwana
[ATTACH=full]11463[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]11464[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]11465[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]11465[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]11466[/ATTACH]

Iyo si Umoinner…ii lazima ni ya Kayole ata bila kuzoom

This country should just pause and analyze our shit, we are living on the edge, quite literally.

yesterday i saw a lady driving a 44 minibus and i must say i was impressed hii kuingia mtu its like its one of the Abc’s of driving a mat coz she also had the same stunts

I usually have deep admiration for such ladies who can drive a manual minibus while some loudmouths here can’t move a manual saloon car for even a kilometre.

That Nigger killed a child, someone should get his head like now.

The problem is not ntsa,it’s us,the rules are there,nobody seems to care until it happens to us or those we love,sample this,we are told to do 50 or 30depending on area.e.g near a school or built up area ,we shout the loudest that we cannot make to our destination on time,we also curse at double m during peak hrs,we push pedestrians in town inorder "kushikanisha"as if we are going somewhere,etc.blame your self not ntsa

and the way we are going for pastor ng’ang’a but this dere will get a slap on the hand. it’s like in kenya we have accepted to be bullied by matatu drivers and even developed a stockholm syndrome ati “manze yeye ni hustler anajilea” yeah right!