UN Jobs

I was introduced to this doctor by one of his patients. In one of our talks I told him I’m looking for a job. He took my CV and forwarded to a UN guy ORAGE (couldn’t get his name clearly due to his Asian accent) tel 0771961040, who called and asked for HELB and CID clearance, payslip and medical report after a short phone interview.He even offered to help fast track the medical report. Due to scam cases I feel skeptical Has anyone dealt with this UN procedures or this guy specifically ama I forget about it

If it walks like a duck…

Sisi kama elders tumekataa kuoshwa.Ghaseer

Quacks like a duck…

Has a webbed feet like a duck…

Stand Like a duck

Reason like a duck

Just follow vile that guy is telling you lakini asikuitishe pesa. If it comes to that then know its a con…how long ago was that?

UN does everything in hiring even background check.
One person will not decide your hiring.

dumb cunt

In the past week

He is about to tell u to touch your toes.

Fuata tu what they tell you, you got nothing to loose…lakini ukiitishwa pesa hio ukatae

SCAM!

A Campo mate and I had applied for a job, jamaa akaanza hizi story. Among the documents tuliitishwa was D.L and good conduct, nilikuwa na good conduct but no D.L, my friend had D.L but no good conduct. Jamaa akaniambia he can facilitate D.L itoke within 2 days so I get the job, told my buddy the same about good conduct, Fala Sana huyo conman.
Oh, and the guy is clever, first time we talked, he gathered sina D.L, he told me hii job imenitoka so I recommend someone with a D.L. And he got my contacts from someone who had a degree that was just “a bit different” from what he was looking for. So ana gather his marks thru referral, same as you

Job za UN lazima uwe from a connected family or you have some nice papers for technical jobs. These guys earn a pension of around 1 million monthly in retirement…

UN gani hio?

Unep, UNHR na UN zingine zote

Hapo unatuchocha…una evidence gani?

Thts what i have observed