UNAI EMERY

This guy is a fraud, been out of his depth for the last two games. Tactics zake ziko chini sana.
Soon the fans will turn against him & he has no mettle like wenger

STFU…his tactics are sawasawa…What is a carabou cup. He needed to rest akina Özil, lichtenstein, Mustafi for the big one on Sato. Fans za Man u zina payuka mob na hawaja test their new coach. Sato sio mbali.

Meanwhile Carabou Semis
Chelsea vs Tottenham

Man City vs the othe kateam

Cup ni ya Man city

can you listen to yourself??? Ozil, Lichtesteiner & mustafi ndio tegemeo?? am off

nilisema akina… meaning they are more… jaluo jinga hiii…mwenye hana hata akili. Cheki, fanya hivi…enda hapo migingo island ukachunishwe sukuma ndio upate akili ghasia

playing one of the slowest players(Xhaka) in terms of recovery as a centerback isn’t poor tactics?
Playing two defensive midfielders (guendouzi&torreira) in a home match isn’t poor tactics?
How iwobi got into that first team beats me, dude kills all attacking moves
Give us a break

Enhe

hehe…only a couple of weeks ago 22 unbeaten was the song. Arsenal fans are a fickle bunch.

2 losses back to back after a yaaaaaaaaawn unbeaten run.
1st win for Spurs at the Emirates in 8 years, got that?
Mzee Wenger could never allow it.

Cup ni ya Chelsea

Cup ni ya Manchieth City

Am not a fan of Arsenal but I think the manager has done well given the circumstances, I just think the fans are an unsatisfied lot with ambitions expectations

Thank you.
My perception exactly!

Man United fan talking here… Mtombane na hali yenu.

I saw it against last couple of games. The players seems to be just playing without purpose or motive. Just passing and running. Only Matteo G and Torreira seems to be play for sth, to prove themselves. Unai Emery is a FRAUD

@Panyaste wacha kuwaste energy engaging such people, wacha ajienjoy

ozil is coming to the UNITED team, not clicking tactically with unai umeffi.

From the thread am just wondering why some of us are not team managers. Hiyo pesa morinho alilipwa after kufutwa… Eti ksh 3.5bn nkt!!!

So 19 unbeaten games ago, he was a Godsent, ooh hail thee Umery. Then 2 games later, voila! he’s a fraud? Nkt, humbwer ghassier.