Unai Emery

Ole Gunar Solsjaer>>>Unai Emery

He has never had time to assemble his own team…be easy on him

Arsenal right now is such a raw work-in-progress, it shouldn’t be discussed for 3-5 seasons… The mess of the latter Wenger years can’t be undone immediately.

Has arsen alls now moved from the usual next season refrain to that?

Ghaseer! Tuckertucker!
How dare you compare @Masaai ole Gunar with a nobody?

22 games unbeaten. Still trying to explain to my nephew why Arsenal is not namba two. Meanwhile, Liverpool wananyongwa

What do you think?

You should moderate yourself…eat-ner rayray, mattercore yea pooder

Leo tuko holiday…

So tuoshe watu macho?

Ngay!

There is a reason why Emery was sacked from his previous job in Paris. He is a small time manager, some people are even calling him the Spanish David Moyes and I tend to agree. If he couldn’t hack it at the richest football club in the world where he could basically get any player he wanted, I don’t see how he will make it at Arsenal. The current defence is turning out to be worse than what Wenger left behind. Our attack and creativity in the final third is now non existent. Emery is not even charismatic or imposing and he does not command respect from the players, the media and the majority of the clubs fan base.

He is trying to stamp his authority by alienating our only creative player in Ozil. I know Ozil can be lazy at crucial times in the game but he is the only option we have right now. The rift between him and Ozil will turn out to be the cock up that leads to a fans revolt against him. Remember the fiasco between Mourinho and Pogba,we all know how it ended.

The Arsenal job will turn out to be too big for Unai Emery,he is a mid table small club kind of manager at best but I hope he has it in him to turn things around for the sake of the club.

If he couldn’t hack it at the richest football club in the world
Dude wacha ufala,he win the league there

With their current Financial power and the squad they are able to assemble, ligue 1 is now always a one horse race, any decent manager would win that league with PSGs squad. Heck, that squad can even win the league without a manager:D
PSG are not just aiming for the domestic league but the champions league.The reason Emery was sacked was because he couldn’t take PSG to the next level,to compete with the elites of Europe in the Champions league.Remember when he blew a 4-0 first leg advantage to lose the next game 6-1 to Barcelona? That was one of the reasons why he was booted out of PSG.

Dude,stress huleta ulcers.

Nothing much,am just a lover of sports who happens to follow the premier league. I have now momentarily forgotten about the Premier league and am now waiting to watch the NFL play offs later tonight :D:D:D

He wins three games with Man U and now you are comparing him to coaches who have won trophies? His baptism starts today…Tick tock

Unai ako tu sawa… Stan ndiye shinda

Emery ni ummbwaaaaaa

meanza mafeelings [MEDIA=twitter]1084891606728232960[/MEDIA]