Unaona palee Mwea?????

Sometimes back, I was hustling down at a place called Kathigiriri, about five to six Kms from Mwea town(Ngurubani). We worked for a certain kiuk zillionaire tending Samantha…French Beans… Aina ya miciri hivi. Saturdays were our pay days. That saw us visit tao every Sunday to watch Dj @Afro , do some shopping alongside landing some chics for slices.
I was in company of six. We preferred taking leggswagen all the way to town smoking some illegal substances and also chewing khat. Chatting every chic along the way, complimenting both skiny and booty ones.
On a certain Sato boss never showed up. That meant no pay tht weekend. He excused himself and promised to pay us in mid week. Our shopping was running up. We decided to pool our savings and send one of us go do some shopping, then buyia jeshi some khat. As the lightest among them all ikabidi nitumwe. I never obliged.
I hurriedly prepared to leave, passed past our usual peddler and bought rizzler moja ya fote to smoke along the way. It took me almost 45 minutes to walk from Kathigiriri market hadi pale Wang’uru girls. Nikapiga maleft right and saw the rd wasn’t that busy. Time to puff puff my “tings”. I walked slowly enjoying the fumes. I even sat for a minute to meditate as I watch the oscillating motion of sweet smoke pillows bounce in air.
A distance away nikaona cruiser ya GK. Nikazima vitu zangu then dashed to the near by kariaria thickets like I’d gone to pee.
The cruiser passed flashing a storm of sand and dust in the air. That left me and some other pedestrians covered in a cloud of dust. Haisuru. Nikachomoa vitu zangu niendelee kuchambua.
The stormy wind didn’t allow me to light it up.Nikapiga aboutturn against the wind and lit my kapiece. I continued to match faster now heading to town, ninunue vitu zangu then rush back before kamvua kaaanze. Kumbe nayeye Saitan sio kipii… I was surprised to find my self at Kathigiriri market, like 4kms away from wang’uru girls. Nikakimbia Kwa ploti kulala.
I rem nikijikwaa nikaanguka karibu na mlango ya kasingle room that we shared with one guy. Nikajikokota na kudoz hapo kwa floor. I was later woken up by Mama kabuda-neiba nikiwa nimelala kwake. She gave i some milk nikarudi form kiasi. I never smoked the shit thing from that day.
I’ve never known its toxic content that makes pple do such crazy things. Ama ni kichwa yangu light. Ati na mlikuwa mmesema bangi ihalalishwe. Nani amewahi jipata na kitu kama hii?

Bangi mbaya bro… wachana nayo.

Ubaya gani? Maybe alikua poisoned ndio apasuliwe mayaye?
Even a good expensive catalyst can be let down by a small impurity. Huyo aliekewa ka mocêrê kama switch. Now he is blaming it on ital food

I have never seen or smoked bhang, but i know the distinctive smell

ngoja upatwe na wavuta bangi

Engui leo utulie tuli

Rudi secrets you mungiki douchebag

That’s some funny s.hit. Bangi sio spinach.

Call them by names

funny thing, bhang has zero effect on me. i tried it all…even the raw mbegus and some that apparently had been sneaked in from ghana lakini wapi…i guess damu yangu ni thick kama busaa ya huko kimilili.

It’s lying dormant incubating. Italipuka tuu. One good day maybe ukiwa guka you’ll find yourself behaving like kitendawili or couch waru.

hahaha. that’s not too bad…:D:D

Saitan

Now I get why Popeye was always on spinach.

Forrowing crosely…
You never know!

[SIZE=6]TF! ama bangi bado isha kwa kichwa?[/SIZE]

Ilikuwa spiked

I take my herb daily for the last 12 years but I have never have never experienced the loose nut. Take it and don’t mix with anything else except food and a good lay.

Bangi gani hii like seriously, as you said kichwa yako light. You tolerance levels must be very low