Unbelievable

[MEDIA=twitter]1129744245584216066[/MEDIA]

Wacha niskie any talker akisema Israelis are Gods people…chekini how our african sister is treated in Isreal!!!
Holy shiit…
Huwes ona mainstream media…

As long as we are trotting the globe with a begging Bowl, Mwafrika will never be respected. 50 yrs ago, Chinese were suffering the same plight, but, not anymore. Mchinku has earned his spot in the world arena.
Mwafrika is being held back, by the socio-economic situation in sub-sahara Africa. Make this region a power house, and mwafrika world wide will be respected.
I feel for her though.

Jews believe even Caucasians are their slaves, so as an African you need to have huge balls to venture there. Lakini as @Kahuni Maisha has said, these things are tied more to economic power than the color of your skin. Even the Irish and Italians used to be treated as second class citizens, despite having pale skin. Think about it this way, if the universe waved a magic wand, and all white people suddenly became black, and vice versa, but their economic conditions remained the same, what would happen? Suddenly, “Africans” would start adding tint, melanin would be the in thing. There would be racism against white people. In conclusion, Hitler should have finished the job.

Yeap, it’s somewhere after the WWII, that Italians were considered as whites. By the time, South Africa was getting Independence, the Chinese were categorized as blacks, but not anymore. Chinese now are at par with the Boers , if not higher.
The African American , for sometime now , have been on an overdrive claiming they were indigenous to the Americas, hawakutoka Africa. Reasons ? Poverty, disease, hunger ,underdevelopment , and all that is associated with it.

Ati economic power/bias…this is outright racial discrimination…wacheni upus…worse coming from fellow Africans …kama huyu mama hangekuwa na pesa i doubt she could have even shared that platform with these Israeli animals

[ATTACH=full]238475[/ATTACH]

I reiterate here that the modern Israelis are fake jews known as Khazarians. The real Jews were black people.

Jews are the most racist people on earth followed by the Arabs, they believe there are only two races on earth, jews and gentiles so if you are not a jew you are meffi in their eyes

you think driving a big car, and residing in a posh neighborhood will spare you racism ? Think again.

Jews are the most racist against africans, in Israel they were even castreting africans secretly so they wouldn’t procreate. At this point we must blame ourselves when we get hate, we need to build our homes instead of going to their, we need to understand that until we gain economic, social or military power as africans/black people we will never get respect. And we need to stop welcoming them to our lands while they discriminate on us in their lands.

Very true and exactly what i keep telling other africans, we will never gain respect until we have either economic, military or social power, people can misstreat us because we dont have any power. 100 years ago the chinese were also discriminated on and misstreated by the government and the people, like in Canda and U.S but today no one would dare to touch them, China would be up their as, a similar even happened with a european country where their police/guards misstreated chinese tourist and the chinese demanded an appology or otherwise it would affect their trading buisness which the european countrys government accepted to do and appologized.