Unbelievable

I stayed in a single room mud house in nyalesh (kisumu slum), rent was 1k. She was hot, 19, very clingy and possessive but loyal. I was 25, employed (barely) after campo + tarmacking and she was hustling from her parents’ house. We had started getting serious.

One night she couldn’t come over, and if you know anything about kisumu especially nyalenda, the only safe option for desperate release was “kawasaki”.

That night I wanted to try something new… Kawasaki with a cd (less mess na new experience-i’ve never used condoms-i prefer to test first then kula from one bowl for as long as possible. )
After brutalizing the monster, I tossed the cd and blacked out.

Asubuhi inafika, she comes early beaming, carrying breakfast (kumbuka I live in a mud house she’s a hustler, super fine etc so this was a big wonderful surprise/sacrifice).

Hugs, kisses, stories, breako etc She folds the clothes, then starts to sweep the dirt floor (i know, it never used to make sense to me too) and guess the first thing she sees…

The tears come, the sobbs, the shouts, she hits me a bit (ile ya tutoto)/all while asking why… Mi nimenyamaza coz what can I say… My pride or arrogance or shame or shocked disbelief keeps me silent.

Finally she goes silent, then pushes me on the bed angrily pulls down my pants and hers, kisses me hard and we… U get the idea.

[SIZE=14px]It was never the same again.
[SIZE=14px]Slowly we grew apart, and it fizzled out.
but that day was the beginning of the end.[/SIZE][/SIZE]

how old is she now? do you know where she is and what she’s up to? i hope you’re both out of the slums now.

As it appears @Commonsense isn’t so…
Nice hekaya. You could have made it longer though.
Wacha tungoje maoni ya Kawasaki Association chair, kanono himuselfu

Shait.
There’s a guy whose wife returned from a trip to find a piece of the bumbu sauce sachet from an Indomie packet.
Dude got clocked in the eye…ati it was a condom wrapper.

tiga ngoma

Tiga fangi weh kimundu cia Nyalenda!

We… what ? Sing christian worship songs,continue with sweeping the mud floor? No i don’t get it…elaborate further

The clarity in detail leads to only deduction… Kuna mtu ana wife mshamba ama niaje @Makonika ?

@Motokubwa umeona hio?..

Good hekaya lakini sioni kama ni ukweli but it’s better than hekaya za Dune

I had one like yours when I was around 23.
She used to lie on my chest after game fondling my D and tell me ‘tin to Ber’ (don’t know if it’s one word)
It was way much later that another one told me it meant ‘kanini kega’…the fuck!

24/25 yes, no idea where she is, deleted everything moved on, left the slum but still miss it, there was nothing as sweet as boiled beans and chapo (madondo) at 40bob.

kwani @Dune huanga na hekaya za uongo?

Funny thing you say that. Yet you have never read one of mine on this forum! Ama ni zile tales of giant sisi upiga base ya jaba? Yuzless meff!

Kuna ile uliambukizwa std na Faith

Too much info missing kwa hii hekaya … as for the bajaj association priss consult Mr. @junkie he is the current chair

Mimi sioni mbona usiseme tu ukweli uliwank na CD na dem akuwe loyal kabisa

Haikuwa mimi. Umenikumbusha, I have a vendetta against her for ambukizaing my buddy(please note, not me!)

Ulisema ni wewe sasa ni rafiki yako wacha uwongo