uncle Trump demolishing senile biden

From 4 am Kenyan time live on FOX news the leader of the free world is going to obliterate the retard called biden , its been confirmed homoObamas side kick Biden has been doped to be able to keep up with Gods chosen leader Donald.

Niaje Uwes. Note/ Debate doesn’t influence voters.

we just want to show that Senile fool biden has a memory of a warthog

It’s a sure win for Trump but let’s retain the humility as always. Biden should have never agreed to this debate.

Reason?

Due to his advanced dementia…

Infact Biden should just do the noble thing and resign. Aliambiwa na Pelosi, “please please Biden don’t debate Trump.” Lakini yeye ni nani? :smiley: Now the whole world is gonna witness him make a mockery of himself.

Amazing how you call Biden demented yet that Orange man has a vocabulary that at least is 10-12th grade level at best. And that’s being generous.

He can barely string a coherent sentence based on policy, that’s why he resorts to matusi, side shows and muddying of the waters. Tonight expect more of the same.

Let’s wait and see.

We shall see! :smiley:
[MEDIA=twitter]1310947875124322305[/MEDIA]

watu watashangaa sana . people are forgetting that its the same Biden that during primary he didnt ask for 30 minutes break as said hapa juu. by the way iko saa ngapi ET

It starts at 9 pm EST, 4 am Kenyan time.

team bidden wamekataa independent earpiece check, watamchanganya kabisa na hio earpiece

Tilamp ni kama wale wasee wakiona unawashinda draft wanachafua board. That will be his strategy.

Its largely inconsequential. All that Biden will do is give recited answers anyway.

He probably got the debate questions leaked to him by Donna Brazille (remember she did it for Clinton in 2016).

ndio msito ameingia cleveland university venue

Msito Chris Wallace doing introductions…

Told you it won’t take long before he starts matusi. There we go. What a loser.

Biden is losing it so early in the game.

I just can’t watch this circus. Purple mkona shida kutuliko. Whoever wins shida tupu

Dream on…Trump turning red :D:D:D

Biden has held on well so far.