Underage sex den in Nairobi

This is a black Sunday for me. I have stumbled on a brothel where an underage girl is giving slices. She is run by an old heavily bleached, coastal lady. I asked the girl her age and she said 21. I wanted to ask so many questions but I was scared for my safety. I might have been three floors up, alone and unarmed in the middle of a human trafficking ring. I honestly doubt she is 21. Her breasts weren’t even fully grown. I feel I should report this. Where is the best place to report? The girl gave me a number. I asked phone number and she said “iko na madam”. Wtf should I do?

You seem to be very shocked …kwani umetoka ocha juzi?

What is so schocking about this ? Enda Lazarus hotel upate Madame safi wa tz wa 15 to 16 years … In tz , they believe a girl becomes an adult at 14

Nipe coordinates nafanya DCI .

This is the shit hole am talking about. Wtf guys!! Is this even right?

No man. I just never thought such places exist. I guess the girls are lured here with a promise of a good job.

Sad

Report to the FB inbox of Robert Alai and he will announce it to the whole universe before the end of the day with his mudomo baggy.

Uwesmeffi niaje

Itabidi.

Tupatie coordinates inbox tafadhali

Child helpline 116
Whatsapp 0722116116

report that shit… save a child or it will eat at you ukiwa na mtoi wako

Lazarus inn&grill. Use google maps. Go to first floor, ask for direction to the rooms. Go to room 305. If the girl is busy her madam will tell you to wait. Na ukuwe na 2K kwa mfuko. I would suggest you stay away from the shit hole coz am about to call an airstrike. Wanaharibu watoto wadogo bana.
[ATTACH=full]278835[/ATTACH]

Will do.

:D:D:D:D:D… Walai???

Nimepatia matiangi PA this info hope u are for real juu hii no raid in the next 2 hours and the hotel management won’t be spared

You were wise to leave quietly. Nishawahi ona kajamaa kamekuja club huko Eldoret kutoa sistake mdogo club cha nguvu. Alimpata dance floor. I was seated at the counter ile ilikuwanga hapo around the dance floor…wale mnajua siku za places (ma2005 hukoz…)

Wueh!

Jamaa kuguza dem. Dem kugeuka, kuona bro yake akapiga nduru. Fala akaanza kuvuta dem. Dem akarusha kibare ikampata face. Jamaa kurusha punch dem akawika sasa properly.

Sijui majamaa walitoka wapi. Team building. Mpaka niliona madem walikuwa wanamkanyanga hapo chini. Jamaa alitoka hapo tshirt imeraruka imejaa damu. Wazee wengi hapo counter bia zilimwagika. Mabouncer wakamtoa haraka.Vita ya 30sec ilikaa kama 5min. Wueh.

Never come between a girl and her pussy vending business.

Go home and tend to your business. :smiley:

After all si wewe ulikuwa kwa brothel? Mathako akikuona kotini unatoa ushahidi atasema?

[ATTACH=full]278836[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]278836[/ATTACH]

Think logically, ukishikwa na polisi na wakugeuzie OB are you ready kwenda Kamiti for underage sex activities or some fabricated chieth,wewe beta male wacha kujifanya captain save the world,you will be burned alive.