Undercover Mosque Expose on what happens in mosques ....Nimeshtuka , i didn't know it was this bad .

Kumbe this is what happens in mosques . Now i see why most muslims around me hate interacting with non-muslims and keep to themselves unless they benefit from non muslims . I am proud to be an atheist !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3WgVa3VRFb4

I admire a few aspects of islam but this is too much . They should edit a lot of the radical sh** coz they are shooting themselves in the foot . otherwise africa would prosper under islam !

talk about tolerance…they are doing it wrong

http://www.relatably.com/m/img/muslim-memes/c599de172b08a7c08475dff002abc8cf61bffbc69d3c77ded31f3505234d4931.jpg

Three types of propaganda control humanity;

1. Political propaganda
  2. Economic propaganda
  3. Religious propaganda

The greatest is religious propaganda

Unatusi west and all their beliefs yet unazidi kukaa kwa hio society na kuenjoy its fruits.

Utaskia wakisema hoo hao si wale wa kawaida, hoo wanatumia jina ya waislamu vibaya. Pure BS

Most religious people hawajui how their religion started or what factors influenced their religion’s behaviour… ! islam has an interesting origin story … if u know it you will understand why iko vile iko…

na walitoroka kwao juu islamic state wanaimplement the same islamic rules they are teaching in the west … unatoroka ndio ufanye kitu ilifanya utoroke … wtf ?

[ATTACH=full]275803[/ATTACH]

Mohammed basically forged islam by power of the sword. Especially after he had to flee mecca to medina, akashikilia grudge with all non believers who had chased them outta mecca.

Mohammed was the complete opposite of jesus and his ‘turn the other cheeck nonesense’ !

The reason why islam spread so fast, within miaka nane akarudi mecca kupeana kichapo na ku convert people by force. Islam was basically a conquest. Yesu with his turn the other cheek nonsense has made christians into sheep willing to endure hardships and oppression as they await their pie in the sky after this life. Bure kabisa.

if i were to choose a religion in time of peace , i’d choose budhism , in times of hardship i’d choose islam …before death i’d choose christianity …otherwise , atheism will do for now !

Bora wanatupea ikus bila wahala, hayo mengine shauri yao.

kwani umekula wangapi , leta hekaya …

wengi sana.

Nimejaribu walalo na wahindi na ni kazi ngumu sana , success rate yangu ni 1%… si unipee tips…

nipee contact ya huyo walalo, ntakuletea mapicha zetu tukichafuana kitandani bada ya masiku machache tu.