Underinformed hood gangs with their intoxicated & stale citations

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gbT7Mj0n_0w

GRIPE 1
pointless gripe, but I will proceed anyways.
these new hood gangs trying to revolutionize sheng and all
the rate at which sheng changes is usually stretched out
with organic modifications whose backstory is easily discernable.
new words will emerge from our many regional tribal languages
or they will be simple alternations and / or modifications of words from Kiswahili or other well known languages.

Its Easy to trace mogen from German Morgen. Das, from [B]Hindi Dus /B, which used to be Ashara in the old sheng as adapted from Arabic Ashara (10).Maku would be the reverse of a swahili word am not sure admean would let survive on a post that is not marked explicit
Now, what the hell is Monchoka ? is it somehow related to Chomoka and why does the modification rely on the originators intoxication level and inability to pronounce correctly ?
Is Kunauo from Kuona or something?
I dont know what is going on around town but I highly suspect its fueled by the most potent of low cost intoxicants in the low income neighbourhoods.

GRIPE 2
I watched a clip from the new “gangs” in town with their indica induced “revolutional sheng”
Last time I checked, sting ya Mavado na Vybz Kartel ilikua 2009. That was the height of the Gully - Gaza Gang / Music war in Jamaica.
Its over 10 years now. I see how “Militant”, “Guz” and “Madocho” want to model their artistic aesthetics on Vybz Kartel, but honestly, is information reaching these potential criminals too late or its their personal choice ?
I respect their hustle, but its bewildering how stale Gaza - Gully citations still reach our ears from Music made in 2020.
Its good to see them young bredrin making something out of themselves, but either am too old…or there is some deep level niggatry going on in these streets with sheng modification and usage of stale information to make points. If anyone was to do any stale citation, I would have hoped for something closer to the UK Drill music scene rivalry…but isorait, we will work with what’s available.

I feel better now.

Juu tumekunauo, sasa Monchoka !!

Can’t relate

Ni kunauwo-ona ama kunaguo-kujua? Heard this “naguo” back in 2003 unless it has a new derivative

Monchoka is reverse chomoka nauwo is know ,mjamo is reverse mmoja… Tired sheng,

the youth today grew up on vybes kartel

I say 2003 ulikuwa wapi? Highschool? Working?

Nilikua nakushika mkono nikuvukishe road ukienda group of nursery school. Why?

Wacha hasira ndugu Thomas.

At 43 years of age you should not get easily angered by simple questions. You know Thomas you are now nearing the halfway point. The big 50. Now you are an old man.

You have grey hair even in your nose and inside your buttocks. Now when you fart the room stinks for 3 weeks!

3 whole weeks Thomas. Smells like a cow died in there. Thomas you are now an elder citizen. You have seen things. You can even advice the youth. You can even advise in a marriage case because you have been around. But still you refuse to grow up.

Thomas what do you want us to do?

Unasema? Too long to read coming from you

Nasema uendelee kunyoa watu hapo stage ya Ruaka bila kusumbua.

Si unajua mi ni mzee mpole sinaga ubaya na mbogi.sijasumbua mtu

Uk drill is based on chicago drill which also got outdated along with a bit of grime influence.So ni cycle tu, hii generation ni adijah palmer aliwalea.

Chicago Drill started in 2010.
Vybz Kartel was battling Ninjaman in 2003, and had been in the industry since the mid 90s. Then Jailed in 2014.

You are justified to make an opinion.

Yeah, kartel amekua around for long, but when you are as versatile as he is, utakua na a long shelf life. Kuna watu wamekua fans wa kartel tangu awe blakakartel uko 2002, venye akageuka di teacha wakamwacha, kuna wengine walimpata akiwa that phase wakastick nae hadi saa hii(majority of Kenyans). Akina chief keef, g herbo na hao pioneers wa chicago drill wako wapi saa hii? In their own spheres hawako as influential kaa vybz in dancehall culture.