Undisclosed Lokeshen 3:life of the gods

"Leviathon…leviathon!..LEVIATHOOON,"indistinct whispers of someone calling my name grew more clearly.Everything was fuzzy!What the f**k is going on?my head thought."Leviathon"my mind became clear after a few secomds.One of my pals was calling me in a loud whisper.

"Radar…mhhh"I slowly asked.

"Nikun…noma,wamemada ‘jack kadere’…wa wa wamemchu chu chukua,"my other pal stammered.

I checked and we were all tied with ropes.

*****3hours earlier*******

"well you are one curious chap,aren’t you???"the lady talked without lookimg at me while chopping ‘liver’.I nodded in affirmative."Well,"she stopped chopping then turned and face me,“you know what they say right?curiosity and the cat???”

We had a staring stand off,this bish was way crazy.I didn’t wanna talk coz I wasnt sure if aliniona nikicheki stock yake ya dead bodies.She then suddenly burst into laughter ,“cmon lighten up,you look like a drinker,wine???”

I shouldn’t take anything from this house but,its wine so haizuru.Maflash kadhaa akinicheki tu akismile whereas Im sippin nistue kichwa.Couldn’t handle this nikiwa sober na kahangdown.

She then moved closer to me and whispered to my ear,“I like you,come let me show you something” I followed her,unwilling,but still found myself following her to the long weirdly lot hallways as the sound of fading laughter at the dining room grew dim.

"How old do you think I am?"she asked as her hand was placed on a door knob.I stammered,"young?"she just smiled.

“I am 40 years but my skin looks 20 you know why??” I just nodded no.She smiled again as she opened the door.It was the bathroom,she led me next to a bathtub filled with blood.

She took off her clothes and entered the bathtub."Take off your clothes and come in!"she said in a demanding voice.I did just that,the wine was steathily creeping to my brain.I was doing everything she said.I licked her bloody filled fingers when she asked and her toes,I kissed her bloody mouth and slowly licked her bloody nipples as she let soft moans.

I was weirdly aroused,our bodies covered in blood and little of it having sneaked inside our mouths.She whisperd to my ear and I oblidged,slowly slid my fingers in her tiny bloody puy,“lick it!” I did so,I licked my bloody fingers straight out the puy oven.

She pulled me close and slid my d**k inside her oven.Let out a loud soft moan,as my mind slowly dissapeared into oblivion.I couldn’t see well,it was all blurry.Maybe its the wine!I thought.

The bathroom door opened and I could see a blurry face but the body shape was of her husband,"naughty naughty lad!"And that was the last thing I heard.

*******present*******

"Today,we shall fellowship.A fellow soul,troubled given as a sacrifice."I clearly saw the man of the house as he spoke.

"Blessed"His wifes voice tormented me.She winked at me.I struggled to get free but to no avail.

Her tall figure crept towards me,she bent down to the level of my neck and breathed down on me as she whispered.

"We like you,don’t ruin this by resisting."She smiled,"If you wanna leave Id love to show you the world,its every detail.Are you ready to be a god?"she asked.

I nodded in affirmative.I could tell my pals were shocked vile walikua wamenicheki.She undid my ropes and I walked towards kadere’s body.Still warm,I wanted to shout but I couldn’t.

Ngamia,maliza hekaya even though i kinda know what’s going to happen already

Wierd

Sijasoma

you are in for a surprise

What’s going on here??

[ATTACH=full]141370[/ATTACH]

Na nimeulisa hapa, Mara kadha wa kadha,

Iko Illuminati hapa???

Coz all I see here is gay pple, feminazis n porn addicts

Cult shit…i hear ati the iluminati is here and there is recruitment huko kwa zucker. Huko kwa page yao ati they don do human sacrifice, they only sacrifice squirrels.PR BS

Following keenly
Props

Wekea elders summary. Hatuwes soma hiyo upuss yote

weird Shit right here…Wtf did you smoke

niligongwa na teargas bahati mbaya

I don’t know what is wrong with me coz I do nothing with readings

Prequel iko wapi?

Strange…very strange

Sasa hii hekaya ulisema utamaliza lini…