A Westlands hotel is daring all of you who have
wet throats; come drink till your bladder can’t
hold it anymore. For real!
Hotel Royal Orchid Azure, which is located along
Lantana Road off Rhapta Road has gone public
calling patrons (of course over 18s) to drink as
much beer as they want for Sh999.
“Unlimited beer till you leave…once you leave the
seat, a new bill starts,” the club dares.
The offer runs throughout the week, from 6pm till
late.

http://www.sde.co.ke/m/?articleID=2000161416&story_title=westlands-hotel-dares-booze-lovers-to-come-drink-till-they-pee

how many bottles can you drink?

Beer la hasha !!

how many of that which you take?

None

It is wrong for an establishment to glorify drinking. Considering the damage alcoholism does to our youth.

Nitavaa pampers nikunywe hadi morning

HUKO NAENDA LEO NAKUNYWA TUSKER CRATE ILE CHAPCHAP, @junkie TYKUTANE HUKO NIKUKUNJE SWARA WEWE NTAKUWA NA JERSEY YA ARSENALI

moralizing…are you under the influence of that which your avatar smokes?

No. Iam under the influence of common sense which apparently is not common anymore.

Hehe sawa kaka…naingia huko saa nne.tupimane bolingo

Surely can you drink more than five beers and not feel the urge to pee? Alafu bill inaanza tena ukirudi round two

Hehe sawa kaka.nakuja saa nne tupimane bolingo

Can you substantiate your claim Sir!

G
A
Y
!
!

Nitakam na chupa empty ,niweke chini ya kiti…alafu >>>>>>

Mimi na ni mtu wa Tusker lite wataenda hasara

fagggooottt

baaas…mimi huyoo

Streets zingine Joh!!! utadhani uko Inglewood ama Pasadena : ati Lantana!
I also came across Wambui Rd …,weird nrb streets

I will drink standing up, they’ll say I stood them up :p:p