Unmasking Jirani...

Once in K-List, I made aterrible mistake and someone almost unsmasked me. I learned my lesson and as per the experience in social media I vowed never to let such a mistake happen again.

@Jirani, or whatever you other handle is, I can bet that you have being vibing the wrong chick, the number you think it is then know that it’s the wrong number. You can as well anika the number here for any fisi that feels like to have a chat on “one on one”. I pity the end user.

I have enough evidence to unmask you but I won’t do that. Here is a blurred picture of your current WhatsApp profile photo, just to let you know that I know who you’re are but I wouldn’t dare Anika you coz online brawls demean my status.

[ATTACH=full]147941[/ATTACH]

Just to make sure unajiongelesha, this chat you’ve posted…

[ATTACH=full]147943[/ATTACH]

…that’s not me and to affirm it, I have NO real friends in real life who knows the hell about K-Talk. Trust me on this one. I live a world of my own, a world where real friends don’t indulge in such sites. They only know Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. I am the only bad mama in the group of ladies we chat with because I am the only IT girl in the flock.

I can give you a challenge to trace back my IP address and if you succeed to unmask me I will leave K-Talk for ever.

@Chloe ni kama uliguswa pahali, you are becoming very personal.

Jirani aside, are you in Security or Networking, Coding?
I admire geeky ladies. You might bewilder me!

@Chloe osha mimi mecho pale inbox.

Interesting.

https://boxden.com/smilies/bgtOQg5.png
jigranny ame tone down kuongea mbaya wah! bitch got dirt on him.
http://i0.kym-cdn.com/photos/images/original/000/738/682/492.gif
but let me stop ya their @Chloe let me get this- you know him…delete the thread don need to get yourself in his shit…we know that you know now
muingize box akutumie ya new year lakini!!
to fucking jigranny weka hii kama reasoning behind all these shenanigans

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CQbYyCEN_8A

[ATTACH=full]147949[/ATTACH]

So Jigranny can shittalk chloe but she/he isnt suppossed to shittalk back??

Wakwitu, nenga mindo tumine stress ya tuvisi tuu.

Inakuwanga hivyo, touch those low lives and they emerge.

Enyewe here @Chloe has owned hi kabisa ata comeback hakuna.

@Supu don kuja uambie @Chloe ile quote ya wrestling with a pig.

mumeanza tena!!

Unasumbua wazee

Msisumbue Chloe She is good.

@Jirani deflowered @Chloe

Go chloe! Go chloe!

Tafadhali mashida yenyu musituletee tuko holiay :(:(:frowning:

@Chloe nakukamua lini…:wink:

:D:D:D:D:D:D

I blurred the picture because I didn’t wanna put your ugly face here. :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

@Chloe tuko nyuma yako literally. Ambia jigranny aende akukaukanga…