Illuminated Village Elder Sep 26, 2017 #3 Sep 26, 2017 #3 jaymoh said: Before View attachment 127812 After View attachment 127811 Click to expand... Does that tweet relate?
jaymoh said: Before View attachment 127812 After View attachment 127811 Click to expand... Does that tweet relate?
jaymoh Village Elder Sep 26, 2017 #4 Sep 26, 2017 #4 Illuminated said: Does that tweet relate? Click to expand... I was trying to help him know who he is demanding apology from
Illuminated said: Does that tweet relate? Click to expand... I was trying to help him know who he is demanding apology from
Pseudonyms Village Elder Sep 26, 2017 #5 Sep 26, 2017 #5 jaymoh said: Before View attachment 127812 After View attachment 127811 Click to expand... The Nairobi Business Community has vowed to protect their property. Hawajasema watakata mtu.
jaymoh said: Before View attachment 127812 After View attachment 127811 Click to expand... The Nairobi Business Community has vowed to protect their property. Hawajasema watakata mtu.
jaymoh Village Elder Sep 26, 2017 #6 Sep 26, 2017 #6 Those guys on top half of them are graduates, we schooled with some and stayed with them in nyeri for one month kabla nihamie kwangu. It was hell
Those guys on top half of them are graduates, we schooled with some and stayed with them in nyeri for one month kabla nihamie kwangu. It was hell
Simiyu22 Village Chief Sep 26, 2017 #7 Sep 26, 2017 #7 jaymoh said: Those guys on top half of them are graduates, we schooled with some and stayed with them in nyeri for one month kabla nihamie kwangu. It was hell Click to expand... Kwani what did you study?
jaymoh said: Those guys on top half of them are graduates, we schooled with some and stayed with them in nyeri for one month kabla nihamie kwangu. It was hell Click to expand... Kwani what did you study?
Keffjoinange Village Elder Sep 26, 2017 #8 Sep 26, 2017 #8 Simiyu22 said: Kwani what did you study? Click to expand... Bangiology
jaymoh Village Elder Sep 26, 2017 #9 Sep 26, 2017 #9 Simiyu22 said: Kwani what did you study? Click to expand... So uhuru ju alikunywa keg he studied kegiology?
Simiyu22 said: Kwani what did you study? Click to expand... So uhuru ju alikunywa keg he studied kegiology?
AMB_Sunday Village Elder Sep 26, 2017 #10 Sep 26, 2017 #10 jaymoh said: Those guys on top half of them are graduates, we schooled with some and stayed with them in nyeri for one month kabla nihamie kwangu. It was hell Click to expand... They didn't recruit you?
jaymoh said: Those guys on top half of them are graduates, we schooled with some and stayed with them in nyeri for one month kabla nihamie kwangu. It was hell Click to expand... They didn't recruit you?
Keffjoinange Village Elder Sep 26, 2017 #11 Sep 26, 2017 #11 jaymoh said: So uhuru ju alikunywa keg he studied kegiology? Click to expand... Uleviology WSR studied Grabiology.
jaymoh said: So uhuru ju alikunywa keg he studied kegiology? Click to expand... Uleviology WSR studied Grabiology.
jaymoh Village Elder Sep 26, 2017 #13 Sep 26, 2017 #13 AMB_Sunday said: They didn't recruit you? Click to expand... Pure blood havuti bangi
123tokambio Village Sponsor Sep 26, 2017 #15 Sep 26, 2017 #15 jaymoh said: So uhuru ju alikunywa keg he studied kegiology? Click to expand... Ushakunja konde ilhali ni swali tu umeulizwa. Sema tu ilisomea Mungikiology, kukatakata vijana wa Kiambu na Banana vichwa, MungichISIS meff!!
jaymoh said: So uhuru ju alikunywa keg he studied kegiology? Click to expand... Ushakunja konde ilhali ni swali tu umeulizwa. Sema tu ilisomea Mungikiology, kukatakata vijana wa Kiambu na Banana vichwa, MungichISIS meff!!
Slim_fit Village Elder Sep 26, 2017 #16 Sep 26, 2017 #16 all fame is fame; good or bad. they responded in the exact way that babu owino had scripted it
Quadro k4000 Village Elder Sep 26, 2017 #17 Sep 26, 2017 #17 , baba amesema that the barcodes on some forms were returning a 'hotel' in France as results.
Okwonkwo Village Chief Sep 26, 2017 #19 Sep 26, 2017 #19 jaymoh said: Those guys on top half of them are graduates, we schooled with some and stayed with them in nyeri for one month kabla nihamie kwangu. It was hell Click to expand... it was hell in the sect?
jaymoh said: Those guys on top half of them are graduates, we schooled with some and stayed with them in nyeri for one month kabla nihamie kwangu. It was hell Click to expand... it was hell in the sect?
jaymoh Village Elder Sep 26, 2017 #20 Sep 26, 2017 #20 Okwonkwo said: it was hell in the sect? Click to expand... Those are bangi smokers who think they are Rastafarian. Since they were selling it too you can guess how the house had many visitors na juu nilikuwa naenda job mapema lazima ningengoja waende kitu saa saba dio nilale kwa kiti.
Okwonkwo said: it was hell in the sect? Click to expand... Those are bangi smokers who think they are Rastafarian. Since they were selling it too you can guess how the house had many visitors na juu nilikuwa naenda job mapema lazima ningengoja waende kitu saa saba dio nilale kwa kiti.