Unpleasant Date

A thread about Mercs reminded me of one of those unpleasant dates you go to :confused::confused:…let me back track When I was 20 I got a chance to work as a volunteer intern in one of the ministries , since we had closed for the quarter holidays.

There was a guy who was a supplier and every time he came to the deputy manager’s office I was called sijui to evaluate tenders (Kumbe ni hook up lol) :D:D:D.Some weeks later we were to go for a date , my intention was to tell him it can’t work since am in school , he was willing to fly me from Nai to the towno_Oo_O I was schooling.

Sme days before the lunch date,I had seen him in a car with a lady(I will come back to this ), on my way to work.

D day , the lunch was ok hadi niakachomeshewa mguu ya mbuzi to take home… we had good conversation even talked about business and he knew how I came to work in the ministry . So after him taking two tusker lites , he asked whether he can get a room since the rship won’t work (I was like I this man ok).

Time for going home ndio alikasirika started talking badly …ohh how he’s actually married & the best hubby in the world. All this time am quiet , till it was too much I insulted him back. To cut the story short

I rode in that benz feeling so pissed and cold, hata nikamwachia hiyo mbuzi choma. I later learnt he was engaged (to the lady I had seen in the car)…fast forward met him at church he even said hi …From that day my sis and I always referred to him as E200 :D:D

Contributions are welcomed tufukuze baridi :slight_smile:

[ATTACH=full]7616[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]7616[/ATTACH]

Tusker lite came out juzi tu. So kumbe purr you are a lithe kitu 23yr old??!
the thirst just got realest!

15 Likes

woooiye pole

Ilikuwa tusker iko kwa chupa ya green…I assumed ni lite

ohhhh…i knew you had stories! :smiley:
well, he’s an idiot…so there was nothing about him that you liked? no potential in him?

Hahaha mimi hata kama nimekasirika singemwachia mguu ya mbuzi choma

13 Likes

two tuskers got him rambling huyo hata akiamua to inebriate a girl with alcohol he will end up drunk before the target gets incapacitated :smiley:

There’s no such thing as a free lunch. Thought you knew that.

Tusker Malt. Just curious though @Purr_27 and other pink handles here mkinyima mtu pussy nyi huskiaje?

una guts if you rode with him in the same car…:)…

are you for real?..

The 48 Laws of Power: Law 40: Despise the Free
Lunch

Hio ulikua chips funga dear. Usiiite date. The part ya nyama choma date got me laughing.

Lol ni ujinga tuu he was way older…he just did’nt want to end the lunch in a civil way

she had to get a ride back to the airport to catch her flight to school :smiley:

Tusker herbal.

Ikr presently siwezi wacha mbuzi

My Story

I have been a bad date, we met the previous night in the club and hit it off with the intensity of a bush fire, The next day we were to meet, I proposed we go for a movie coz I was still tired as hell, we got to the movie hall I think it was American Gangster, and took our seats small talk, popcorns hands held like the perfect couple. The movies started and ten minutes inside the movie I was fast asleep, was only woken up when the movie was over and she was visibly pissed, I never even attempted to apologise coz I knew it would piss her off more, we patted ways and she never picked my calls after that, aaah well, I dont blame her I was a dick :smiley:

of course he did…you worked in the ministry. he wanted some civil service! :wink:

Exercise maximum caution when accepting any offer from any man who isn’t a close relative. You will pay for it one way or the other.