Unpopular Opinion: Why Nihgas Should Marry Single MotherS

Of course I expect a backlash from spineless pussy ass niggas beta males. But hear me out. First, these bitches do not impregnate themselves. You niggas do. Then shun them. Secondly and most importantly, a society without father figures is a doomed one, if African Americans are anything to go by. Whether you niggas like it or not, if you continue fucking bitches and shunning your responsibility, you gon feel the heat later in your lives. Thats a fact. So I believe its imperative that strong African real niggas step up, and start being father figures if we expect a better society in future. Be the change you want to see. Kindly note that am talking about being a father figure, there is no finances or anything of sort mentioned here.

Unfortunately, this is not a job for the faint hearted. This is only for high IQ niggas who sees far and want a better society. If you take it up expecting some kind of reward it special treatment, you are nothing less than a beta male. This job is for Pan Africans who strongly believe the world is for taking, and thus starts initiating steps to take the world. I rest my case.

This thread is inspired by real nigga @Brikicho Bantureh who knows what exactly the world is lacking.

[ATTACH=full]436617[/ATTACH]

Sawa, kuwa advocate wa single mothers. I have high IQ, but ain no NIGGA.

You are right but not on already made single mother’s. I usually pitty some innocent Jaydens & kylers admiring a complete couple at homes, malls, get togethers, school visiting days, weddings etc.

Polygamy is the solution. Weka mimba na ulee bila uoga from the 1st wife. Heri ajue yeye ni mwana wa mama no.4 kuliko kufichwa na kuchanganyikiwa.

Of course polygamy is the way to go.

True, primarily for the children to understand respect.

“We na usimwage ndani” , wewe na ujinga yako…

Back to present day:
Ktalk topic- Why Nihgas Should Marry Single MotherS

What you typed makes no sense. Your title says that men should marry single mothers. Halafu in one of the paragraphs unasema “Kindly note that am talking about being a father figure, there is no finances or anything of sort mentioned here.”…how now? :D:D

If you think that you can marry a single mother without shouldering her financial burdens, pole sana. It cant happen. That’s literally the main (not only) reason single mothers are given a wide berth. If men would be guaranteed of not shouldering any financial burden associated with that child, they would be more open to marrying single mothers but they arent because they know whats up.

Remember that a woman would rather stay a single mother forever than get married by a guy who earns less than her. The guy who steps up is expected to bear the financial burden of raising that kid or kids by default.

Kama kuna watu wamekataa kuoa completely, even childless soft meats under 25, second hand girls a.k.a single mothers ndio wataoa? Ngumu.

Ruin my life for better society?hell no,being a monk is a better choice

@Jimit amepatana na some single mother anampakulia kuma msoori now he cant think straight. This post is his way of trying to validate the dumb decision he is about to make.

Hio advice haimek sense,Single mother unakamua once na unaingia msitu… otherwise atakizubaisha na unlimited sex akutrap na ball then kama wewe si an asshole u will raise cater for all kids

you want to be a father figure without spending shiit. no singo matha will allow it. meffi analysis

As expected, pussy ass niggas coming out in droves. I was actually waiting for that line suggesting I have met a single mother and I knew exactly who will make that statement. That nigga way too predictable.

So you marry a single mother and you don’t shoulder financial responsibility?Are you from mars?

Ask yourself one question; Would said singo matha give you a second look if she was bastardless?

Pump and dump!

You keep mentioning “nigga” that’s dumb ,very dumb in this context

@Jimit is not known for being the sharpest tool in the shed. The kid is 21 years old.

Hapa nilijua you are going to bullshit us. Unaanzaje a serious argument na kujitetea na gas lighting the audience. Hio ni ishara ya umeffi. Umbwa wewe.

:D:D:D:D:D:D interesting , I knew jimit coronavirus onyango is just a cunt