Unstable Prado

[ATTACH=full]24839[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]24840[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]24841[/ATTACH]

It also killed this ODM blogger that exposed Mike Sonko and Shebesh Pics. It rolled

I have heard this issue about Prados before!:eek:
Hebu Mtu atag petrol head baraza kwa hii maneno afafanue.

True

This is from Uganda… but prado’s and landcruiser hardtops are usually not very stable at high speeds

Yet it is Still a very popular suv on the roads

Linus Kaikai too had a close shave with one.

How come? I’ve heard it said that one would have to work really hard to roll an ex-UK Prado.

All 4x4 have a very high center of gravity so when you start swerving at speed or even hit with even a smaller lighter car from the side or at an angle your almost guaranteed to roll, worse is the cabin caves in saw even with a seatbelt on you still sustain serious injuries

Ama kama hutaki kuuza, usipitishe 100kph.

@wheelz Njoo teketeke hapa

that car is very bouncy on the highway

Killed 2 buddies and seriously injured another 3, my boss included. Bure kabisa

Meria ulikunywa nini jana? Wheelz is already here.

Nikuchoka bro. Jana nimeingia saa Tisa

fixed

Hahaha

Unconfirmed report. Staki eka thread mpaka ni confirm hii story.
Update
Two people died and three others injured after a bus was hijacked by suspected al Shabaab between Kotulo and Daba area, Mandera county.

“The militants separated the passengers into two groups of Muslims and Christians but both groups took off,” a police officer who spoke under anonymity said.

Sources say the death toll could rise.

Police said the bus dubbed Makkah left for Nairobi early Sunday carrying over 50 passengers and stopped overnight at Kotulo but left hurriedly without escort.

A long time ago, really looooong time ago, when i was not on the internet, I heard a driver say something like this. He said that if you ever went somewhat off the road with a prado and the left wheels fell off the pavement at a cruising speed, you will crash trying to recover or you will roll if you try to force the thing back onto the road. But then I said to myself, “what does an illiterate driver know compared to a Japanese engineer.”

I know a guy who actually rolled in similar circumstances at high speed. His left side wheels got off road in an attempt to avoid an oncoming vehicle. An attempt to recover resulted in him rolling the car. Only this time twas a Toyota Hilux double cab.