Upload Video?? CC Admin

Hey I have a suggestion, is is possible for you guys to increase video upload size? I am trying to upload a 10mb video na inakataa…If whatsapp can allow you to send one, then you probably should allow is as well.

Also, can you include a web player for custom/uploaded video that will play on the web browser, rather than download it?

Thanks

This limitation is so frustrating…

hata mp3 hauwezi weka or a large gif, even though there should be a way to do it.

i normaly dont reply to sewage rats (Non - V.Es)but on this case i support u…

Yours sincerely Hon. Jirani

upload to youtube the weka link hapa

@Deorro , whatsap, with the EPL standings…mbona niko No.29 na after sato matches i was No. 19…btw jana i won both matches,karii kii

Man that’s a long process you need a gmail a/c to log in to youtube why not just create new provisions to make it easier… When I want to upload a large file and I can’t I always think of the youtube option but then I see how tedious it is so I say Fuck it! Furthermore I’m not being paid and that’s how villagers miss important videos

the site is still young na pia we have a limit with our host. give us time to grow then we will increase the limit. for now just upload them to YouTube then link them here

Hey Admin Deoro a.k.a Kotal Khan nisaidie hapa… nina MK 10 android MOD unlimited everything but i cant use or buy Thunder God raiden or noob… saidia

Si ucheze kwanza n win some matches

aaah sawa…vile @Mzee mzima amesema, its a long process that one and its a great checki maneno video that I wanted to share…

really? have you tried uploading a video to youtube? we are yet to implement a native player hapa. people will be forced to download the video instead of watching

yes. It means downloading the video on the comp, logging into google, going into youtube, giving details about the video, and then copying the link here…too much work bana…but isorait