Urgently advice, jokes aside.

I have been married to my husband for 4 years now, we have one kid. Last week i found out that he slept with a another chic.

This is like the 3rd time nampata. We quarelled and i left for Nairobi nikamwacha Nax.

I want to sleep with a man so that nilipishe. I feel so bad coz i have been honest all along. He was my first.

I need your advice, am just from work, nimebook room down town. Am waiting for a guy we have planned to have sex today kulipisha. He’s on the way coming.

Nifanyeje, should i just do it?

Why is there a bed in that bathroom from the first Saw movie?

Am almost there, uulize advice after we’ve fuacked sawa? If you’re not sure let me know nitafute malaya jinga hii

@spax, i need your advice.

Fortune soap?? Ghai si hio sabuni hunuka vibaya. When i used to fuck in hotels nilikua nambia the bitch aje na sabuni ya geisha lemon coz that what we used in the home. Mama Watoto hawesi jua kitu but once u use fortune u are cooked.
Naona pia umebeba vaseline am jealous coz i know he will dry fry u in the ass. Jibambe.

Two wrongs don’t make a right.o_O

@Saka, i know, but, i really want him to feel what i felt when i realized he was f***kn outside.

when he’s home he’s stressed, when he goes out he’s relieved of his stress…tafakari hayo…

He won’t feel and trust me it won’t make you better.
After ward you will still feel cheatedo_O

Why dont you fuck the same chick he fucked then?

oooh dear me… so you think he will feel bad? are you for real? You ain’t doing it for him but that’s something you had planned. You just wanted an excuse to fvk around…

Sorry am not a lesbian. I just want to feel how it tastes to be f’d by someone else.

revenge sex never works your 15mins of fame will be over and you will feel dirty and the smell of that dude will stick on you for the next couple of days and sex with your husband will never be the same,…my advice cancel the entire thing and get the hell out of there…find something to blow steam like travel alot till when you are ready to deal with your issues sex for women is different from men … yours is emotional men just need to burst a nut

@Syntax_error revenge sex is the sweetest, unfortunately it is sweetest to the fucker not the fuckee

@Supu don , i wont deny i planned it. But he pushed me. This other guy is married but caring…

Your marriage is headed for the pit if this is what is happening. Kudisiana! My advise, give him condoms to hanya, wait and relax in the house as a gooood wife. END.

And if you want to hanya, do it in a 5*

This is a comedy of errors… Mi nitaendelea kusoma replies

WEWE PATIANA HATA UKITAKA KUPATIANA MKIA NI SHAURI YAKO

And when you are done will you tell him? Coz if you don’t tell him how will that be a revenge? And I hope you are willing to be a single mother from what i have seen not many men will take you back once you have done this so thing matters through first and if you are decided fanya kazi.
Revange sex is always sweet to the man you give it to I once did it with a lady for some few months and i can tell you they will give it to you like crazy then the husband found out and she was thrown out i took her and rented a house for her in umoja i fucked the bitch hadi kwa mkia and when i got tired of her nikajitoa. One day we meet in a pub by accident and she cried to me "ati haki nyinyi wanaume muna madharau sana ulinitomba hadi kwa matako na ukanitupa and my husband mwenye nimeishi nayeye for years aliniomba nikamyima. Haki nyinyi ni mbwa sana… "usitake ona mbio nilitoka hapo hata bill yangu nilituma the next day na mpesa… so if you are ready to be used and dumped by men go ahead.

12 Likes

do it for you but not in the hope that it will hurt your hubby. honestly hapo hakuna marriage