Urgently needs CID

Guys i urgently need CID who can look out my wife’s safaricom inward/outward calls and messages. I already posted yesterday how i suspect her of cheating on me.For the last past week she has been picking her calls outside or away from me
Help guys am genuine. Posting this at 5 am inside washroom shows my stressed marriage

[ATTACH=full]243528[/ATTACH]

Picking her class? Wacha mwalimu akam…!!!

The golden age wisdom passed from generation to generation has taught us that Kunguru hafugiki

CID wa kijiji hawajaamka, wacha waamke wapige mswaki kwanza. wanakuja

Si hata wewe unapost ukiwa washroom.

bingwa scrotum unasumbua

no way this is real

maybe she is playing a stupid game.

Ungemnunulia Xiaomi ii maneno ungekuwa ushamaliza. You don’t have to go to the cid. Wacha kunguru iruke. You will get stress for two weeks and happiness for a lifetime.

Hey yoh men,some of the elders here are insulting and jokers,be wise.But about your story,i understand that pain in your soul especially when you think of how she cheats on you.i have been in those shoes.Firstly,ask yourself why you? why is it happening to you? where and when did you went wrong? kindly tackle this with more maturity ndo usi-end up being suicidal.

Walk away

What kind of reverse-psychology is this, is it always the man is the problem? if she is cheating drop her in a beat. I hope you get a piece of mind soon before running mad.

Lesbian relationships

You don’t listen to any advise. Endelea kutombewa Bibi. You should also cheat on her bring a woman to your bedroom when she is away fuck her and leave used condoms on her wardrobe. If you can’t ejaculate more than three shots, fill up those condoms with some cream let her think you are a bull on other women. She will call a status conference and that is when you can address your frustrations. CID will eat both your money and that prostitute you call a wife bure bila CD.

Can you pay 10k, and you will be able to retrieve everything from that phone, including deleted texts, calls, messages, whatsapp and anything?

I Dont think that will help, he already knows the wife is cheating, so then why does he need more info which will hurt him more, The guy is being a juvenile

Kama utalipa…kuja tukusaidie kuvunja ndoa

:D:D:D:D:D:Dnew villagers come with very fresh jokes!

If you’re already convinced she’s cheating on you, why go for DCI? Or do you want to simply confirm your ‘suspicions’? Maybe you’re just being paranoid but what do I know? What you dont know doesn’t hurt you and most importantly, KUNGURU HAFUGIKI