Urinary tract infections

when she regularly gets these, is there need for alarm that mtu anagawia watu uko nje?

Probably you have a UTI and you keep reinfecting her

she just needs to get checked. this idea that every small matter is a thing because “anagawa” is garbage.
could even be her bladder has an issue. uti is not necessarily sexually transmitted.

Either you are the carrier and you keep reinfecting her, or anagawa nje. Most likely you are the carrier otherwise mngekuwa mnapata infection nyote wawili if anagawa nje i.e angekuwa anakusambazia. Umejiuliza mbona hupati??

UTI anaweza pata kwa public toilet…maybe kwa ofisi etc …ama some guy is hitting it raw, or u are busy re-infecting her…or it could be a sign of something bigger…Ask her to do a urine culture test pale Lancet…do the test too.

err…maybe the man(the friend am asking for:D)amesambaziwa but no symptoms to be seen

https://i.imgur.com/nxSpfbp.gif?noredirect

Married men going through shit as usual

cc: @Karoga

Umeniangusha sana:(. The level of ignorance in the comments below is astounding.

not really…aint it a possibility?

Small chance…but UTI is not an STI. I am not in the medical field but soma hapa…
are urinary tract infections contagious - Recherche Google

Mwambie azingatie usafi. Anunue 21 white underwears.

For once we are in agreement about something;). Keep it bald and wipe yourself as you should. Ni hayo tuu kwa sasa.

Peleka mtoto wa wenyewe hospitali na sio pharmacy, she’ll be given good meds, and give her time to heal, wacha tamaa.

some times it recurs due too much use of antibiotics.

It could be e-coli.my on/off girlfriend infected me(i was getting sum yellowish painless pus discharge ) so went to clinic & after tests(common STDs came out negative but culture test showed E-coli)the doctor told me if in my hood we(me & my chic)share a communal toilet/pit latrine??said yes so doc gave me an injection & antibiotics & it cleared after 24hrs & drank sum citrate soda(google it).Basically chics get various infections on their pussy if not properly managed & they are discouraged from sharing toilets with many people…communal toilets/pit latrines that’s why they visit a gyna twice per yr.

Btway dr said when the infection started i should have just taken metronidazole(flagly ile ya amoeba) & it would have cleared

umefikisha hii kitu hapa :D:D:D:D

drink lots of water

Not necessarily, UTIs can be transmitted from public toilets… remember UTIs are NOT STIs. But you can take steps to reduce your chances of getting a UTI in the first place by using supplementary products out there.