US embassy increases visa application fees to Sh 25,000

This visa application fees has become a big scam since many apply for visa but never get, but must pay the fees. They must be collecting billions from kenyans. Colonialism never stopped, coz they are still sucking your blood.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2023-05-03-us-increases-visa-application-fee-in-changes/

On average, how many Kenyans apply to US visas annually?

Msiba wa kujitakia…

Over 100 apply daily, that Sh 2,500,000 per day tax free.

This thing was announced way back in Jan 2022, it was supposed to take effect September 2023, sijui mbona Kenya wanaharakisha.

People dying to go to the US can afford that …

We should charge Americans 50K for Entry Visas and 100K for Residence Permits …
That money will come back easy … :D:D

That is true… Slavery continues…

I have an interview scheduled…nafika California kitu July hapo. Niko confident 25k yangu haitakunywa maji…having traveled to other countries kuwai visa ya States si hard

Since 2019 over 500k kenyans been waiting for their USA embassy appointment which they paid shs. 19000 pp x 500k :D:D kitunguu na njugu

Then Biden akasema Folks ummm lets talk from the year 2024 june.

Tunasaidia putler huku prague polepole bila wasiwasi

Kama hakuna mtu amekuandikia barua uendee visa hakuna haja ya kutusumbua pris. Sisi wenye hatuendei visa ushawahi kusikia tukisumbua. Talking of visas, kuna msee anajua mahali visa za Dominican Republic zinachukuliwa. Kuna kitu nataka kwenda kufanya huko.

That should tell you something. Only apply for a US visa appointment when you’re sure that you will get a visa. The other option that people are taking is the illegal route (asylum). They travel to Ecuador or those Central American countries, hire a coyote pay about $9k and you’re smuggled with your entire family to the USA via Mexico.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sMeUghxcUzE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EEsKU5l8I6c

When did you schedule for your appointment?
I was selected for a hardware accelerator program in Cornell this June but after paying for my appointment these suckers told me the next available date is in Feb 2024 and refused to expedite my appointment date.

Kaa kwenyu humbwa

Maandamano ya jana yalikusudia kutatua shida kama hizi. Did you attend and participate?

Last time I checked the waiting list was at least adi 2024.

Funny! you mean no one is lining up to go to Russia to fight for their mzito putin? they sing all day praises for mother russia but cry all night for being delayed entry into USA. What a pathetic race of sub humans. Ever wondered why you are treated they way you are treat? hint: you are too stupid to treated any better!

Exactly

You have to keep on checking bro…if someone cancels then an opening appears…also nowdays you can send passport to embassy without physical appearance for interview. But only if you’ve held a US visa within a year. That reduced congestion.

Keep cheking if someone cancels an appointment then a slot will be available. If you’ve held a US visa within a year…you dont have to physically appear for an interview. Just send your passport after application. That has reduced waiting time. But you have too keep on checking coz they add available slots randomly